Excellent 8.2
Based on 1328 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1328 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Linda from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great stay
nil
A hotel of my regular choice. Hopes to see more promotion. Wld recommend to business traveller
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Krisantini from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Beautiful hotel and great service
Great food
I frequently stay at this hotel as it feels like home. The service is great and the foods are fantastic! My only concern during my last stay was that they were doing renovation so it was a bit noisy during the day. Otherwise all is excellent and I had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Kachen from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Five stars accommodation, pleasing services
Hotel staff services
I stayed for 5 nights on a business trip. Surely the hotel offered more than a normal business hotel. Hotel staff was very attentive to all your needs. When I requested something, it was delivered within 5 minutes. There were even a follow up phone call to check whether my needs were well attended. Room amenities were well maintained and comfortable. I would stay there again.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Edwin from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Great location to local eateries.
Centrally located to the various business clients I needed to see.
When I checked in they didn't have the Superior room available that I had reserved so they put me into a room with two twins and pushed them together. Unacceptable. The next day they transfered me to another room with a King Bed and delivered fruit to appologize for the inconvenience. I would definitely stay here again despite the check in issue. Extremely friendly staff!
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Danielle from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel
Boutique stylish
As always lovely hotel! They could improve by moving the gym from the basemrnt next to the pool site.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Endy from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Fice Stars with Four Star Services
The advantage is only the location which near BLOK M
Not really an experiencing moments. Just an ordinary star hotel with no airport transfer services.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Jeffrey from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Lovely decor and very nice room
Layout. Toilet is great. good location.
love the interior with the black and white toilet tiles. Very colonial atmosphere.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Wei from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Historical building with great service
Well located
There were a couple of Jap, Korean, Fast food Rest within walking proximity and a shopping centre called "Blok M" as well. It had all the facilities except that it is nearer to the southern part of Jakarta. So if there are traffic jam, it probably took you around 2 hours to reach the airport. Staff was friendly and pretty helpful.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great hotel, good service, convenient location
Good value for very comfortable hotel
disappointed that they have closed the business centre, and don't really have a workable solution for internet. their in-room wireless solution also doesn't work. i've been a long term repeat customer but unfortunately i have to stay elsewhere now as they don't offer sufficient business facilities.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great hotel, good service, convenient location
Reasonable price for good quality
Service getting better all the time. The hotel is comfortable and reasonably priced. Unfortunately they closed their business centre.
Reviewed November 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: