Excellent 8.2
Based on 1328 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1328 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

FARIZON from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2011
Lovely boutique hotel with magnificent service!!
Friendly staff + amazing breakfast varieties...
though the trip was a short one, and we didn't have enough time to explore the hotel...but the attentiveness of the female staffs were very welcoming. yes the rooms were small but the extra toiletries and amenities made up for it... the array of breakfast varieties was quite amazing....it was more of a brunch buffet...enough to last till tea/dinner!!! # the only flaw was...even though we made advance booking but checked in 1 day after (i had bad flu and cough)...no one from the management had approached us to ask/enquire (even though we called agoda hq in singapore to inform of our delay. # even though we made advanced booking , we were put in the smoking floor ...even after requesting to change rooms and rejected.
Reviewed December 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Tjiong from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2011
OK but soon need to refurbished
Good breakfast & near shopping mall
Room is ok, bfast is good, near a shopping mall so it's easy to find something to eat...but the hotel and the rooms soon need to refurbished...it still clean but at this price there's alot other hotels which have better interior
Reviewed December 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcus from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2011
Nice Hotel with good service
Location and easy transportation is superb
it is located in a strategic place, easy to find various eating places, shopping, market. easy to find transportation. good service. clean room. good basic facilities provided in 4-5 start hotel.
Reviewed December 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicolas from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2011
Nice hotel, good service
location, service, features
i like this hotel. not pretentious, good features.
Reviewed December 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kamal from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Great Location within Blok M
near the major shopping Malls
good clean rooms and spacious bathrooms. staff very friendly and a great venue for weeding banquets.
Reviewed December 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Michiel from Netherlands
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in November 2011
Good location and service, but pricey
Good service and comfortable rooms
i like this hotel because of location and comfort. furthermore it's not a huge massive hotel, it's quite cosy. it does need some updating and definately needs free internet. prices for internet extremely high whilst being very slow. not of current times. had a very noisy room this time and took me several calls and some pushing to deal with this. i'm a regular customer but this does makes me think again.
Reviewed December 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Harlina from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Fantastic location and room.
Room and breakfast is very good.
excellent service from the staff. they were ever willing to provide tips so that we can maximise the things we did during our short trip.
Reviewed December 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Spot on Service !!!
Cozy, comfort and spotless
our favoutite hotel in jakarta. cozy, warm and the upkeeping is spotless. service is spot on and always given with a smile. love the hotel and it's staff...
Reviewed December 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Alec from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2011
lovely and friendly hotel
always feel warm and so comfort staying in this hotel
good location, especially for food lover. so many choices restaurant around the hotel
Reviewed December 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Erwin from Netherlands
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2011
OK location and nice but small rooms
Nice environment and friendly staff
Nicely decorated hotel, friendly staff and ok location. I would recommend other hotels for business travelers that have to be in the center of the city as the location is a bit far (greatly depending on traffic) from the business center. The gym facilities were so so and the sauna was hidden on the sixth floor and I couldn't even get a towel upon request.
Reviewed December 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: