Very good 7.3
Based on 1368 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1368 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Windu from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
A getaway in the city
Location, Food, Comfortable
A blissful getaway in the city. I make this review as extension from previous review as I have extended stay via agoda smoothly without changing rooms
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Windu from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
We have value for money holiday
location, location, location
We booked 2 days non breakfast room. It's quite good. In the morning of Eid we have a surprised ketupat lebaran breakfast with traditional chicken opor etc. Room is quite comfortable because of the sound sleep. Staff performance is excellence. The plus point is loocation, location, location. Th minus point is hot hallway because of unaircondiotioned hallway.
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicola from Germany
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
First choice
Staff friendliness and readiness to help, very nice breakfast selection with an Italian coffee machine, ideal location
I stayed at Ibis Arcadia Hotel several times during the last four years and would chose the hotel for my next duty travels as well. Staff is welcoming, always ready to help; nice selection for breakfast and a superb coffee. The location is ideal: Sarinah and Plaza Indonesia and the Transjakarta Busway are within walking minutes.
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Imam from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very good
Very cozy
The ibis arcadia hotel is very good and nice to stay
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shashvat from India
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Its a clean hotel with very good service standards
1- centrally located, 2- Affordable, 3- good service
Lot of good things. Will mention only the limitations: a) same breakfast everyday with very limited options. So gets very repetitive. b) only 1 power port so is challenging to charge both laptop and mobile phone.
Reviewed July 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

min from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
in good location, clean hotel
celan, location, staff
centrally located, essay access within commercial area
Reviewed July 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

shaik from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Very good stay. happy stay good location
Close to nightlife entertainment. Friendly staffs. clean spacious rooms
Very satisfied with everything the hotel offer. Thumbs up
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

tazazuddin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
central
safe, clean, cheap
great
Reviewed June 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Abby from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Busy and no time to look around
Comfortable, friendly staff and near the meeting that i'm going
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ros from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good overnight stay
Close to Gambir Train Station; comfortable room; fast check in/out
We were only using this hotel as an overnight stay as we were catching the train to Semarang the following morning. We were very tired when we arrived so only ordered room service and then fell asleep. After a good night's rest, we enjoyed a hot shower and went down to check out before catching a taxi to the train station. The staff were very helpful and made sure we got a taxi in plenty of time to catch the train. This was the perfect place to stay to suit our needs and a good place for train travellers to use.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: