Very good 7.3
Based on 1368 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1368 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Bolhassan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Best deal
Cannot go wrong with this place
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Siti from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Location near tanah abang
Need to upgrade on breakfast
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Tiffany from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Clean, comfortable bed, helpful staff
We brought 2 kids and the room was double which had great interior like an extended side tables that is lengthy and wide enough for me to keep all of my 8 months baby bottles after cleaning it. The room fits my stroller, extra air pumped bed and even a room for 3 years old son to play his with his toy cars. No sharp corner, child friendly if you choose double room. Location and cleanliness are good. Staff are fast in response when asked for extra towels etc.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Tiffany from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Lots of eateries nearby
Lots of local eateries too in front of the hotel. If you want some big chain like Chilli's or Starbuck they have it just opposite the hotel. Also, they are just 10mins distance to Grand Indo (GI) malls when hundrends of eateries can be found.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Tiffany from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Prime location, near CBD and major Malls
The location is so prime, make it easily accessible. However avoid the peak hours in Jakarta and 3-in-1 major routes to get in/out to the hotel areas and you should be fine.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Tiffany from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Double room is better
I prefer the double room instead of the twin room, although they are the same price but double room is a lot more comfortable and convenience.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Tiffany from Indonesia
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Prime location, easily accesible, comfortable room
I booked this for a large group of relatives and family who are on holiday and in transit to Bali. When i went to settle the complication check ins, the staff are very helpful and patiently assigning each room to the right names.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Alec from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Lousy hotel
Hotel got 2 lift, but only 1 lift not working. Hotel corridor no Aircon. Room Aircon not cold. Aircon leaking water.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

MAK from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
I could not use windows mail service.
I could not use mail service at all during my stay in Jakarta. I asked the hotel staff for help. Their reply is "You can use mail service using the PC in the business center".
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Ahmad from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
ok
great location very convenient
Reviewed March 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: