Very good 7.1
Based on 1767 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Ronnie from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2011
Nice welcome and perfect place in downtown
Room is so nice and warm
Sleep in peace without interference, just a lobby, chairs or sofas should be augmented
Reviewed June 13, 2011

Radin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great location!
Night market right next to the hotel.
The hotel room is clean and they have great working staff. Metered taxi is always ready in front of the hotel.It is located right next a night market too. And its wholesale mall call Pasar Pagi Mangga Dua and WTC mall and a few more is within a walking distance.
Reviewed June 11, 2011

gary from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2011
ok stay
shopping
was not the best room with shower not working properly and room service was very poor as well as no safe in the room
Reviewed June 10, 2011

J.L. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Strategic location
Friendly staff
The hotel is o.k. friendly staff, but the in-check time was too long. The biggest advantage is that you are very close to big shopping malls.
Reviewed June 09, 2011

Khairul from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
good location and good hotel
walking distance to the famouse wholesale mall itc mangga dua, pasar pagi, mangga dua
room is big and clean. reciptionis should know the location like the best restoreran and major place.when you check in after 9.00 pm difficult to find shop for dinner.
Reviewed June 08, 2011

ANNA from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2011
Friendly & kind front dest staff.
Nice Interior Design
it was only 1 night stay so i don have so many comment. nice & standard hotel. friendly staffs..greet with a smile.
Reviewed June 08, 2011

mardiana from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
lovely hotel and very quite place
value for money
its a very big area to go for garment shopping, and the quite place to stay in the evening..
Reviewed June 08, 2011

Edily from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Comfy room and great location.
Nearby shopping area.
The room was nice. Comfy bed. Satellite TV channels. The only drawback weas it took me almost 40 minutes to check in. There was a group check in before me. So it took me sometimes to reach the reception. As I went for shower I realized that there was no towel in the bathroom. The housekeeping took about 15 minutes to deliver the towel. I think it is because the hotel on full booking almost everyday.
Reviewed June 07, 2011

Siti from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Great sevice
walking diastance to Mangga Dua Mall
The room is neat n simple, we loved it. All staffs were very friendly. The food was not bad. Walking distance to Mangga Dua Mall. Easy to get cab as TAXIKU based in Ibis Mangga Dua
Reviewed June 06, 2011

wagiran from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
great location and service with smile
good location
lovely hotel and great location.my third time staying here.
Reviewed June 06, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: