Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3080 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Mee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive Double Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
hotel as per decription - enjoyable trip
clean, fast check in and good breakfast
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Andrew from Indonesia
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
great location
great location
last minute book this hotel, hence price was more expensive than usual. overall still satisfied with the service and facilities.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Andrew from Indonesia
Families with young children
Manhattan Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
great location
great location
last minute booking hence price was much more expensive compare to usual. overall still satisfied with the service and facilities.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Andrew from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive Single
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
3rd times stay here
great location
book 2 days before the date for executive single room, however when i came, rooms are not available and i have to upgrade to manhattan suite (top up few hundred thousand idr). overall i am satifsy with the service and room facility. location is perfect.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Niken from Indonesia
Business travelers
Executive Single
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Employee
Breakfast was great,staff nice, close to the shopping malls
Overall was great!
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Wing from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive Double Twin
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Food No Improvement & Front Line Staff Dont Smile
Sizeable Room
I stayed there on many occasions simply because it is next to my meeting place. Took the trouble to write a feedback email to their GM but never had the courtesy to acknowledge or reply my email. As usual I skipped the breakfast in the hotel and took outside food instead as the breakfast is just terrible. front line staff hardly smile even if you greet them. Check in process not so efficient as always lack of staff there.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Ulrich from Germany
Solo travelers
Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Cool pool, excellent breakfast buffet
Pool, Breakfast, Mall nearby
I did indulge a little bit and ordered the Mars and Venus suite. Very spacy, small kitchenette with microwave, nice view over Jakarta. Breakfast is a feast (worth the 5 stars) and staff is very helpfull and nice. Friday afternoon ride to the airport took less than 2 hours, so also good location. A mall is nearby (5 Mintues by foot) for all your shopping needs. I do love the pool in the 8th floor: not too big, but a spectacular view with only the glass wall to keep you from swimming to downtown.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Siti from Malaysia
Groups
Executive Triple Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Overall is good
Good staffs, location and room
Thumbs up! Really good hotel in overall.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Ray from Indonesia
Business travelers
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good
Strategic, close to mall, not expensive
Nice hotel, easy to get food
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Christin from Indonesia
Couples
Manhattan Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
good room
price, location, room
spacious room and bathroom, the price for jacuzzi room is cheap. Only not many restaurant, and the menu at the restaurant too few for 5star hotel. and the breakfast menu is not many.
Reviewed November 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: