Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3080 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Lloyd from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive Double Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Couldnt find my booking
Big room
Terrible, plain large hotel, no character. Fridge did not work. No-one came to fix it. They couldnt find my booking. Didnt clean old food out of the room. Dont stay here!
Reviewed July 25, 2015

FENNY from Indonesia
Couples
Manhattan Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Not a 5 star
Near to Shopping Mall, very nice city view, large room
Stayed here with my husband for weekend, check in time is 2.00pm and I came 2.30pm, still have to wait about 30 minutes. Large room but not well maintained, towel & bed sheets dirty. Very nice city view from the sky pool but the pool so dirty. No elevator from parking area to Lobby. It's not a 5 star hotel standards, but location is good.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

sherwin from Indonesia
Couples
Executive Single
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
not value for money
staffs good, location good
there is no lift from basement to lobby. 5 stars hotel should have that. bed for standard room is single and small. the aircon is too cold, maybe its broken
Reviewed July 20, 2015

imelda from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive Triple Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
great
cozy, comfortable, good breakfast
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Tirumaran from Malaysia
Couples
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Very comfortable and clean room.
1. Friendly staff 2. Next to a big shopping mall which have theatres and plenty of restaurants. 3. Breakfast is very decent and have Indian food.
The stay was very comfortable. Room & bathroom are very clean. Decent toiletries.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Effendi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Executive Single
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Feedback
Indian Food, Closed to shopping Mall, friendly staff
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Adrianus from Indonesia
Couples
Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Bad security service
the room was spacious, and lavishly simply decorated in a complete functional room so I got everything that I needed in the room. I like its location since it's near to the malls.
It was a great experience to stay in Manhattan Hotel. However, the security of the hotel was utterly impolite. When I first came to the hotel to escort my mom to check in to the hotel, I didn't know where was the parking lot for motorcycle. And the security kept shouting at me that I took the wrong way. How could I know where was the parking lot if there were no even a single sign yonder? It occurred again when I went from the hotel, seeking the way out. There were no sign, when I inadvertent went through the car exit line, the security kept shouting at me as if I have been stealing things. If I counted the security issue out of my experience, it would be a lot better and would have given me an awesome impression of this hotel.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Sinta from Indonesia
Families with older children
Executive Triple Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
need to renovate and towel looked dirty
location
Not bad
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Manhattan Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Dissapointed
-
Nothing great, sahur (early morning breakfast) was bad, very limited. Furnitures were dated, definitely not 5-star material.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Kamal from Indonesia
Couples
Manhattan Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great Hotel Overall
Location, Food, Facilities
I had a blast staying there, I think the hotel is centrally located in one of Jakarta's busiest spot, although that means it is easy to go to anywhere, but it also meas that I am stuck in the middle of the traffic. The food is great there, with so many selections of restaurants, I highly recommend the Indian Restaurant downstairs.
Reviewed June 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: