Very good 7.8
Based on 1671 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1671 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Christiane from Luxembourg
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
well situated and clean hotel
just near a very big and cheap cloth market.
We really enjoyed our stay in the Millenuim. People very helpfull. Nice buffet breakfast. Big swimming pool. Near the popular cloth market and the Grand Indonedia Mall. We also loved the National Museum, specially the 4th floor. Very good experience!
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Kamsiah from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Very well served by staff and good location.
Location, security and gd guest services.
Value for money and a pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

eko from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
helpful staff (i'm staying with my 85 yrs mom)
goo location, helpful staff (right from main entry upto FO), responsive room service,
pleasant 1st visit, recomm. to change the old tub to shower - save water,easier specially for the elderly. VAC may require maintenance, room a bit smells.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
nice i like
nice i like
nice i like
Reviewed December 19, 2015

AZIZAN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Best choice . Room is big..lobby very comfort
Room comfort. Breakfast many choice. Restaurant very clean and big
The best choice. I will stay next time when in Jakarta.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Muhamad from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Worth It
Comfortable, Strategic location and value for money
Excellent
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Orven from Philippines
Business traveler
Millennium Club
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Very Reasonable
Location, Room Quality & Pricing
It was reasonably good, the staff are polite and the service is good. Considering the pricing, overall this hotel is good. Will surely go back.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Phil from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
excellent every time
service, rooms, food
I've stayed at the Millennium about 30 times in the past 12-18 months. The rooms are largish and comfortable, the food in the restaurant is very good and from the door greeters to the counter, restaurant and cleaners the staff really are fantastic. Always get the feeling the staff like working there and I'm always made to feel welcome.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Underwhelmed by millenium hotel sirih
The hotel is definitely a lower end of four star. The location is terrible - far from everything, especially the eateries. Breakfast was chaotic with limited choice. Cleanliness and decor was good.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Gary from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good hotel bad location
Staff Service, Cleanliness, Facilities
Good hotel and excellent value for money but the location was a little out of the way and with teh traffic it took a long time to get to appointments in Central Jakarta.
Reviewed November 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: