Excellent 8.2
Based on 2373 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

samsudin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Luxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Nice design
Reviewed September 06, 2016

CINDI from Indonesia
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good for in average
Long time to check in ( i have to wait like two hours ) Nice room, love the interior, variety of breakfast menu and taste was good. Good location. The room not sound proof at all, can not sleep because i can hear clearly loud voice of group of boys above watched football at midnight. OMG so annoyed. I also can smell smoke on my non smoking room. too bad.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

amiranti from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2016
unique design interior, valuable room rate
more food please
Reviewed August 25, 2016

adidarmawan from Indonesia
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2016
Fantastic hotel
Comfort, clean, great facilities and location
Reviewed August 23, 2016

NADIAH from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Luxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Never fails to deliver
It was my second time. This will be my permanent hotel stay whenever i'll visit Jakarta. Lovely staff, big hotel room, complimentary shuttle service with the classical Bajai and nice food. I've never regret.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Kirby from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in April 2016
Location, clean and frienfly staff
Attentive staff, firendly and helpful, rooms are clean and well located in CBD
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Luke from Netherlands
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Modern hub for your stay in Jakarta
Nice clean design - very simple. For the location alone it is very good value for money. The entertainment on Wednesday nights in the restaurant is great!
Reviewed August 15, 2016

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2016
Central location in Menteng
Return guest, gym is still the same and very limited. Breakfast was good. Will be back.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Sarah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
My favorite hotel
Always my first choice whenever I'm in Jakarta. Value for money, great location and friendly staffs!
Reviewed August 05, 2016

CHAU from Vietnam
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice stay
Convenient location. Room is new and clean. Breakfast is good, new menu everyday with many fruits. Staff is friendly and helpful. There's a good Italian resto in the hotel.
Reviewed August 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: