Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 464 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

prabakranaidu from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Hotel need to be Improve
centrally located. easy access. friendly staff
small room. even turned on air cond for few hours, room still warm. Water Heater not functioning. No hot water. Basically not a good choice for family stay. stayed there for 2 nights, very poor buffet breakfast.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Monica from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Convenient place for short hotel stay
Centralized, easy transportation, many food places nearby
A good place for short hotel stay as it is very convenient to move around. There is a supermarket just next door to hotel and many food places to explore.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

AHMAD from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
GOOD FOR SHORT STAY AND Budget
THE BEST THING IN HOTEL IS STAF VERY GOOD AND SECURITY AND quiet
GOOD - STAFF BAD - SMALL ROOM, NO COFFEE MAKER AND BAD BREAKFAST
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Fabian from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Very basic and hotel, friendly staff
Close to TransJakarta bus stop
The hotel is very basic, western breakfast consists of toast and coffee, sometimes fruits. There were three different Indonesian breakfast dishes every day. The hotel is good if you need a place to sleep, but not to relax in the room. All staff was very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

LAUW from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great location with neat and tidy room
Value for Money
Stay at Myhotel from 22/2 - 26/2. Many taxi drivers know where it is since it locates main road called Hayam Wuruk. Friendly staff and could speak English. Room was neat and tidy but provision of warm water during my bath was unstable. Wifi was ok all the time but only one device could connect it for each room. In view of the price, I could say this hotel standard is above average and more than I expected.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

arun from India
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
great location in busy district
approach to airport
as usual this hotel, at this price is value for money, 24 hrs taxi available n main road approach.No one can miss the location on Gaja Mada in Manga besar area.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

aditya from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
small and cosy hotel
safe and convenient
hotel is safe and clean. Nearby facilities and ammenities is of abundant. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel designated taxi is bluebird (probably). The breakfast buffet is good enough for that price
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Jennyveive from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Accessible Hotel
Room is clean and smells good
Myhotel is small but they have a very accomodation staff. Towel are clean and i love the smell. Food is ok but not that great. What i didnt like about the hotel is that we need to pay for a glass of hot water. But overall it was a worth it stay. Room rates are reasonable. People are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Nanda from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
economics price with quality
rooms are really good
rooms are really good. happy to spend 2 days here with my mate. big room cozy interior, easy to reach. and very close to harbour bay mall that connect to harbour bay int'l harbour to Singapore.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

ruth from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
good ocation
surround shopping center
i check in when terrible flood happend in jakarta. upon check in they ask me deposit rp 250.000. at that time i didn't have enough cash and atm nearby are offline. disaster was happening! i gave my platinum credit card they still didn't believe me and ask for money. well...do they affraid i'm gonna steal their bed? they don't even have minibar!
Reviewed January 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: