Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 607 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

David from United States
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2012
central location but hard to find
near city center, stable wi fi
small rooms, no frills, suggest short stay business trip only, not good for couples, families.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

labana from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2012
decent....
nothing to be honest....
just a overnite stay over... so not expecting anything else
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2012
Prasada Mansion
Easy to get access to city
Great service provided by all staff. Easy to get the public transport to city. Good for traveller
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Jenny from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Location Small Rooms
Near by city area, only 10 minutes without trafic jam
It was a rather basic hotel for a business traveller
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great hotel and clean
Near by city area, only 10 minutes without trafic jam
Good service from each staff. Even the location at the back of main road, no problem to get the taxi.The staff will get the taxi and we need to wait for 5 minutes only.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

WURI from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great Location
this hotel is located near sudirman road which is very good if you need to attend business meeting in the city. however, the hotel is difficult to find. the room is very small. the breakfast is ok.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

mohamed from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2012
Basic room but finding its location is a hassle
Rate
It was a rather basic hotel for a business traveller
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Mozer from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Location Small Rooms very local vicinity
Location is excellent for that price and cleanliness
The hotel was reasonable priced. The rooms were tiny but had free internet, good matteress & pillows, clean. The surrounding was a squatter area but just one road away is Sudirman Road which is the Park Avenue of Jakarta. This emant I could walk to my meetings and worry about the crazy Jakarta traffic.The breakfast was quite basic and I would not take the breakfast package at all. It does not have a fridge in the room but I guess for a business traveller that is not so much a problem. The building is nicely designed and rooms clean and look good , even if they are small, for a business traveller at the price makes good sense.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Gisele from Brazil
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good location but not nice shower.
location and price
I stayed in this hotel for one night only, just connecting flights, and everything I want it was a relaxing shower and confortable bed... I did't find it. Bed it was ok, but the shower was awful, all that few dropping water in overall direction! The breakfast is also poor, no many options for westerns travellers beside omelet. The only thing is locations close to nice shopping malls and restaurants. Nothing else.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

RICHARD from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Very very bad location and poor service
Not Match Between The Price and Facilities
very not comfortable stay in prasada mansion, when we reach soekarno-hatta airport we tell taxi driver no one know the hotel. and very difficult to find the hotel if you first time come to this hotel. the facilities very very poor in the room don't have facial tissues and mineral water, if we need water we must go out to top up water. also very difficult to order taxi some time more then 30 minutes to wait for taxi. i think this hotel not match between the price and the facilities.
Reviewed October 17, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: