Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 607 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Baba from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Clean, cheap and pleasant hotel
Reasonable, centrally located and friendly staff
My stay was really pleasant. The hotel location is very strategic. It is centrally located at the heart of Jakarta. Our new year was a joyous with a colors of fireworks celebration. People here are more than friendly. Shopping and dining is almost every where and reasonably cheap.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Raghavasimhan from India
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Cost effective
Attentive staff, budget oriented, good breakfast
It was an enjoyable and comfortable stay at Agoda. For the money we spend we get the worth
Reviewed January 13, 2014

mukhtaruddin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
wonderful
clean, comfortable and nice
budget hotel with luxury services and facility. easy access to pulic transportation and business centre
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Cyrlin from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
comfortable for a short stay
good breakfast, nice staff, centrally located
It was a good experience. Nothing fancy. The AC conked out for a while but came back running. No hot water to drink inside the room but there is a dispenser near the elevator. Otherwise, if you're not too finnicky, it's perfect for a short stay.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Cyrlin from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
comfortable
good location, helpful staff, delicious breakfast
My stay was pleasant enough. I didn't really expect luxury as I was staying only for a day. It was a small room but big enough for one person. At one point the AC conked out but started again after a few minutes. The only thing I wish they had was a pluggable tea kettle as they didn't have hot water inside the room. You had to go outside the hall to get some. All in all it was a pleasant experience.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Siew from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
City hotel
Location, wifi, nice staff
I have booked 2 standard rooms for 3 persons from Agoda, I have requested to change to 3 persons room but they not allow just because we booked the room from Agoda ad not direct to them.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Siew from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Location center in town area
Wifi, location and clean
Nice staff, clean room with wifi, breakfast too little choice. The way to hotel is too small. Location in center, easy access to shopping malls, convention center and wholesale market.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Ming from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Just so so experience.
Big room, fast wifi, nice staff
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Gongjin from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Expect just how much you pay
Accessibility, Cheap, Good food
Bed cover is not so clean. Bathroom is not well managed, especially, showhead is terrible.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Felix from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good Location
reasonable price, good location, nice service
Reviewed November 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: