Excellent 8.3
Based on 3133 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Seng from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe room with 1 queen bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Convenient location & Friendliness Staff
Worth to stay, nice hotel, helpful staff
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Sam from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room with 2 single beds
Stayed one night in August 2016
Leaking water from the ceiling. Room is not up to the standard compare with others Pullman hotel.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Pang from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room with 2 single beds
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Hotel
Clean room, very good breakfast
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Janice from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room with 2 single beds
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
not sure what this means
enjoyed that you are so close to the mall
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Liang from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room with 2 single beds
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not a good place to stay
Bunch of bathroom flies in the room. Dirty and flimsy wooden bathroom floor. Staff insisted to detain my travel iron and did not bother to return to me on my check-out day until I requested for it.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Stefanny from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room with 2 single beds
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed August 16, 2016

DILEEP from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Room with 2 single beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good hotel if you're willing to compromise
Small cramped standard room with broken A/C controls (meant I shivered 2 nights away at 20 degrees) and no proper clean lighting. The interior decoration was amateurish and in fact dark & gloomy. The bathroom section was way better than the main room section! No real good facilities (apart from an overpriced spa and basic gym) so was disappointing for a regular business traveler like myself. Will NOT be staying here any more (have decided to go for the Fairmont instead, inspite of the higher price).
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Kelly from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe room with 1 queen bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location
Nice room design, good room service selection and staff is very friendly and helpful
Reviewed August 12, 2016

chai from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe room with 1 queen bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
It was a pleasant stay, there r rooms for improvements.
I was upgraded to executive suite. The room was clean and tidy not as big as expected. The lady in the fitness was unfriendly, keep tidying up the facilities as we were still there playing. Towels at the swimming pool was upon request and was closed @ 6 pm, there4 no towels.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

WAH from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room with 2 single beds
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good Location for Shopping lovers, expensive but nice rooms
just beside a shopping mall with a nice garden outside the mall. the room is nice except lack of bathroom privacy. but if the visitor need to do a lot of travel during the visit in Jakarta, has to prepare for the heavy traffic go in and out of the hotel.
Reviewed August 08, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: