Very good 7.9
Based on 3323 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3323 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Yuek from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar
Good breakfast, Room Comfort, Room Cleanliness
The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. The breakfast is delicious. Only encountered once that at late night, the new duty manager, came with the security guard to knock on my door and asking me to top up my credit expenses (Laundry & Restaurant expenses), this is quite irritating. I'm their frequent hotel guest, they didn't have my profile and worried that I can't paid when check-out.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Alexander from Russia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
evry thing is OK exept mosqitooooooos
clean big room comfort shawar & wc
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Brian from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Clean & nice
Room
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Changyeol from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
big hotels but not feel clean
nothings
Big hotels but overall felt not clean. And too slow feedbacks and so many small flies and mosquitos
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Ayu from Singapore
Couples
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Comfortable accommodation but boring
comfortable bed and nice bfast
Upon check in the atmosphere and the staffs were very dull,unsmiley and look bored.The best was only the comfortable room and big spread of breakfast.Likewise all is boring.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Andreas from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good hotel
Room, Staff, Food
The stay was really nice, good hotel and good room. The only problem with the room is that the bathroom has no lock. Tried the steak in the restaurant and was really nice.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Changyeol from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
some good and some bad
nothing best to find but staff is kind.
This hotel is not ggod to tired business travelers because sometimes it is good and some is bad. There are so many flies and mosquitos everywhere and also foods is not so good. Almost poor than 3 star hotel.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Wen from Belgium
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice place for a short stay
cleanness, comfortableness, cheap
The room was very comfy and clean
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Abdul from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Have enjoyed my stay always
Location, food and Internet
Superb hotel with lovely breakfast loved our stay and walking distance to the mall...
Reviewed July 28, 2015

harry from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good hotels but...bad location and support
Clean room, good services, good beverages.
Main entrance building is no good, taxi service is very bad service and car..there is no blue bird taxi standby. 4star Hotel with oldest taxi service.
Reviewed July 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: