Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1658 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

TATSUHIRO from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
very good
place, calm, clean
very good place to go around and very reasonable price.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

LiChung from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Luxury hotel with Excellent
Quality, Luxury, Location
Very excellent. I will be here again since i have a business trip in Indonesia
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Osman from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
basic
food, food, food
I was given a room which was occupied already by another guest. After going and coming down 3 times, finally I approched to the Manager who solved the problem.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Jhonny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive Club
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good Hotel
Good Service, Friendly Staff, Fast Service
Its a pleasant to staying at the Sultan hotel, formerly its hilton hotel the hotel has 5star hotel standard indeed.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Peter from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
never again
none
very bad in room dining experience, i ordered spring rolls and a chicken rice set, although the spring rolls were cooked they were stone cold, the chicken rice set had an unexpected extra, a small cockroach. as i dined late at night and checked out early the next mornign i had no time to complain in person so i wrote my complaint on the guest form in the room, up till now i have not heard anthing from management at the hotel, it seems they dont read the comments or dont care
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Nicholas from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
nice and comfortable
nice room, friendly staff, good facilities
We had to stay at this hotel for a conference. The conference rate they offered was too expensive, so I checked on Agoda and got the rooms cheaper. It worked well for the conference. The technical stuff all went well. The AC worked really well in all the rooms. I wouldn't stay here normally because it is cost prohibitive, but I enjoyed the stay. The breakfast buffet was a little disappointing after eating at a different luxury hotel in Jakarta, but it was still very good.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

MUHAMMAD from India
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
average hotel in jakarta
proximity to convention centre
It was allright. was there for a conference. it was walking distance to the convention centre. Other are just average. hotel is very old, fair value for money. not much negative things and no wow things as well.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Arief from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good stay fo bussiness
Centrall located, Clean rooms, nice variations breakfast
It was good stay , and the hotel is centrally located, easy access of public transportation (busway) and it was easy to go to shopping center
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Julie from Malaysia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Convenience stay, good location.
Big room, good location and clean
Prefer, I always stay this hotel during my business trip to Jakarta.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Mark from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Great hotel good staff
Location, dining and entertainment
Great place to stay when in Jakarta, good dining and entertainment within the hotel.
Reviewed November 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: