Very good 7.9
Based on 964 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 964 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Meagan from United States
Couples
Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Holiday Resort
Very nice hotel with great location near the beach, good buffet breakfast, nice staff
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

martina from Ireland
Families with young children
Beach Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Mega pool
The pool was brilliant couldn't get my son out of it, gardens etc were also lovely. On arrival our room was hot and stinky and we had to ask they change our linen as the bed smelled. Also requested the spray the bathroom as there were red ants everywhere. Have to say both issues were promptly dealt with although the ants were persistent throughout the stay. The breakfast buffet was also good, apart from the cold coffee every morning.
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elena from Russia
Families with older children
Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
It was excelent! Only one suggestion - please, DO THE NORMAL WIFI
Very nice hotel. Especially for family with children
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dajung from South Korea
Couples
Garden Chalet
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Happy time
We had such a great time here. The pool bar and the pool are amazing. Sunset & dinner by the beach was so romantic and lovely. The food is kind of expensive but it's resort so.... There are happy hours for drinks and we enjoyed it very much. The room itself was a bit old fashioned. One of our beds had stinky sheet so my friend and I just slept in the same bed together. The bathroom had super basic facility, a shower, toilet, soap, shampoo and body soap. We asked them if they had hair conditioner but they don't have it. The bathroom smelled like a stinky drain. And I think it was the smell we smelled in the bed(the bed was right next to the bathroom). Anyways, except for the stinky bathroom, everything was great. The mini shop doesn't have much stuff so you have to go out to find a proper shop. The breakfast was amazing. Oh, they don't really exchange cash at the reception - odd.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bas from Netherlands
Couples
Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
An excellent hotel for a wonderful beach holiday
A excellent hotel with a nice,professional staff. A wonderful swimming pool close to the beach. So different from noisy and crowdy Bali. This will be our choice for the future
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Singapore
Couples
Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
faded, but ok value
The former holiday inn, this place needs a refresh. Limited menu choices; dodgy air conditioning are some minuses. Pluses are friendly staff, nice beach/location - OK value for this kind of resort. feels like 3star one that used to be 4star
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

aida from Australia
Couples
Ocean View
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Beautiful old Hotel set in lovely gardens
This hotel is for couples and families. Located on the beach and has a lovely large pool. The gardens are beautiful, very established and tropical. Staff are fantastic. They always have a smile on their face, and cant do enough for you. The bar staff have a great sense of humour. Breakfast is excellent, catering for all tastes. The resort reminds me of the old Bali. This island is unspoilt, larger than Bali with many beautiful beaches, and mountain treks. .Great massage lady on the beach, cost $10 aud for 1 hour.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Garden Chalet
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good
goods
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie from Singapore
Couples
Beach Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Perfect Island Holiday
Stayed in the Beach Bungalow for 4 nights. Private beach with beautiful sunsets. The garden is very well mantained and the huge swimming pool is the highlight for this resort. The breakfast was good and they top up the food very fast. What impressed me the most is that housekeeping took the effort to decorate the very comfortable bed every afternoon. Will definately stay here again if holidaying in Lombok.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jia from Malaysia
Groups
Family Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice & spacious room
Like their apartment style room very much as we travel in 3 pax! Very spacious! Aircond is cool enough. Like the design of the room & bathroom too. although it's across the road from the main hotel/ lobby (which not direct sea/ pool view) but it's still nice!! Although we like the hotel, but there's some negative comment to be given as well -kitchen utensils eg: microwave/ kettle are quite old, the window. There's no bath rope provided for this type of room. And when we checked in, there's no room slipper provided as well.. but the staff sent promptly after we requested. Breakfast area with limited seats, perhaps during my stay there was fully booked, there's not enough seat for the guests & we all need to wait which I think they should have had a bigger area for dining. Overall, nice stay at Holiday Resort Lombok.
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: