Very good 7.9
Based on 164 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 164 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Christine from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
nice pool but poor breakfast
nice pool but poor breakfast with a good location
the pool near the beach and the location near the market and restaurant. but the breakfast very suck....nead improvement with the breakfast. and need a fridge in every room
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Sutrisno from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
clean and neat
clean, neat, and strategic between many local food stores and beach
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Norman from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Enjoyable stay at Mascot Hotel Sengiggi.
Deluxe room spacious and in new condition. Great gardens and nice pool next to beach. Centrally located to shops and restaurants.
Stay at Mascot was very relaxing and rewarding. Only down point was small black ants on resteraunt floor and around pool area. Would definitely recommend and go back as this is great value for money.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

JOHN from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great Stay in Lombok
Breakfast venue, Location, Relax
The breakfast venue over looks the beach and pool. A great area to sit and relax during breakfast. The hotel is right on the beach and easy walk to local shops and bars. The bars can be a little noisy so try and get a room closer to the beach.We had two stay with a short trip to the Gili Islands in the middle. The Hotel was kind enough to secure our suit cases whilst we took our carry on bags only to the Gilis.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Mark from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Hotel is good, rooms are hit or miss
Relatively quiet at night, good breakfast, good location
We booked the "superior" room on agoda but as soon as we checked in we were both disappointed and asked what it would cost to upgrade. We spent the extra money and were very satisfied with the "deluxe" room. Because we were on only a 2 week trip we didnt want to be in a crappy room! The grounds and staff are great. Short walk to nice beach, good spa right outside an lots of places to eat. It's a good place to stay, just think twice before booking "superior" Room unless you are a grubby hippy then you'll love it
Reviewed August 31, 2015

JOHN from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Clean Comfortable
Location, Clean, Staff
This a clean and comfortable hotel in a very good location. The only thing I was not a fan of was the bathroom. There needs to be a petition between shower and toilet. Restaurant overlooks the ocean and is a great place for a light breakfast and coffee. All in all VERY GOOD
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Eng from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
A good choice
Near all amenities, good staff and well taken care garden
I will stay here again when I visit Lombok.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
great value
location, pool, bungalow
Wow! can't believe this hotel has only 2 stars. We stayed in a delux bungalow which was great. It is right on the beach, pool area is lovely and breakfast was sufficient. Would not hesitate to stay again.
Reviewed May 24, 2015

JULIE from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
mascot beach
location staff grounds
Pleasant stay
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Liza from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Nice Ambience
near main road, easy access, own beach access
Generally Okay. Like the garden and the landscape. Swimming pool a bit small though. The sliding door gap might need to be taken care of as in the evening some ground insects seems to come into the room through the gaps.
Reviewed May 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: