Very good 7.8
Based on 830 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 830 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Saengthian from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
not too far from entertainment zone, normal breakfast
need to have motorbike rental for sightseeing
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amin from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Sunsethouse Lombok
Hotel location is good. View is nice! Spacious room size!
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

vaulet from France
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
average
I stayed with my mum for one night in a double bedroom.We chose Sunsethouse for a night transfer to gili. Drivers are everywhere around the hotel and if you prefer the hotel propose all destinations of Lombok. The room is simple, quite large. The service is helpfull. Breakfast is superb, we had our breakfast on the first floor of their restaurant, beeutiful view on the black sand beach and the best banana pancake ever!
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ALEX from Italy
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice but with improvements can be done ;-)
Nice hote, very clean and friendly staff. Nice garden and location. Breakfast should be improved, very very minimal.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HANIS from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
No water supply
There was no water during the night we stay in here..only hot water available-damn hot till can burn ur skin...we end up unable to take our bath that night...thankfully the water functioning well on the next day..but still it has ruin our holiday mood..otherwise the location and the ambience are much to our liking-by the beach
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

fadzli from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
great stay!
breakfast was delicious! scenery was nice! overall one of the best hotels i have stayed in!
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Azli from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Location
Nice location and very nice view of the ocean. Only 5minutes drive to every restaurant and town in sengigi. The staff are friendly too.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kafiuddin from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice view location
Nice view and service staff was perfect
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dalati from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Location nice & love the restaurant beside the beach.
The staff very friendly & helpful. Location also very nice. Just they i could not find laundry beg & selipers in the room.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yiling from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice location, nice food
As it's name is Sunsethouse, it really can see a beautiful sunset from the hotel. On the first day that we arrived, the air conditioning was malfunction but the staff was changed us to another room,which we very appreciated. You might need to rent a motorbike to travel to the senggigi town for food hunting or just walk to the nearby cafe to have dinner. The breakfast that provided by the hotel also very tasty! We really enjoyed it!
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: