Excellent 8.3
Based on 330 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 330 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Bernhard from Germany
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Perfect stay
Quiet, close to beach
Perfect stay. Quiet, Relaxing, Close to beach! We had a good time and will probably come back!
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Jacques from Australia
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Absolutely wonderful
Staff,food and location
Fantastic,most enjoyable
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Neil from Australia
Families with young children
Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
beachside bliss
close to beach, pool, staff
terrific place to stay, on the beach, great pool, lovely staff, 3 mins from sengiggi on a bike.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Janet from Canada
Families with young children
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
A relaxing weekend family getaway.
Beautiful sea-side pool and dining, lovely garden, friendly staff
This was a great weekend getaway for our family. We wouldn't hesitate to return. The kids loved the pool, the beach, and the gardens. We loved the quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Maybe a little bit tired looking, but we wouldn't hesitate to return.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

warren from Australia
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Very nice stay
ocean front Villa, great staff at the frount counter and large rooms
At first appearance the hotel looks a little run down, but this is not the case in the rooms. The bedrooms are large and the bathroom in our villa was indoor out door. The staff are very friendly and helpful and speak very good English. The hotel is 10 minutes out of town, which is only a $2 dollar taxi ride including tip. Senggigi has some very good restaurants and cafes. The Alang Alang is well located and very relaxing, I would recommend it for a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Manfred from Germany
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
nice but old facility
spacy bunglaows, nice stuff,
It is a old facility but well maintained, clean and nice bungalows with enough space.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Sugiharto from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
nice hotel in town
clean, good location, comfort
Reviewed July 04, 2014

TECK from Singapore
Groups
Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great value for money at a 5,star location!
Right on the beach, value for money, near to quality reataurants
The staff was attentive and friendly and helped to arrange for transports and shuttles whenever we needed. Breakfast was simple and delicious. The shower was abit small but we managed. Room can be too dark if you're on business but perfect otherwise.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

James from Australia
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Tired 80's hotel, no ambience, wouldnt stay again,
leaving
Wouldnt stay here again. Location is ok since its near Warung Paradiso and Quinci Villas. Old tired hotel. Its waterfront but its a rock groin. Pretty average food, better to walk down two hotels to warung paradiso.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Metta from Indonesia
Families with older children
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Comfortable but it needs to renovated.
Food, location and view
Nice and cozy especially with the availability of channel TV
Reviewed June 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: