2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1004 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1004 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

freddy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Near senggigi beach
Near food area
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Ow from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Huge Resort but limited Dining Option
Checked in and was surprised to be given an upgrade from Superior to Deluxe Room. Staff at reception was very friendly. Room was spacious but lighting was rather dim and furniture are old, there are mosquitoes in the room too. :( There was also a musky smell when we got into our room. Air-con condition was not good too but technician came by to fix it. Pathway back to room from main lobby was rather dark at night which made us felt uneasy. Breakfast was limited. Due to Ramadan period, restaurants outside of the resort do not open for business until 4pm. There was a Orchid Massage next to the resort which offers very reasonable service - Rp60,000 for 1-hour foot massage and Rp70,000 for 1-hour body massage.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

qian from China
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
General price
Nice Hotel ,Room facilities are relatively old
Reviewed June 24, 2016

WAI from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Horrible Horrible
I read other travelers review before deciding to book this resort but was dissapointed when my personal experience was far frm the reviews. First the plus points of this resort is staff are friendly, garden is nice i got a free upgrade with large bathroom. Next the minus points are some of the bathroom fixtures n tap are not working i called housekeeping for help but they didnt come at all. There were lots of broken tiles inside the swimming pool i was very worried my kids will cut their feet. Breakfast was sub-standard to me basics like porridge, cereal, yoghurt was not provided, food variety was very lacking not sure if its becoz of ramadan that they cut down. Laundry bags are not provided. The balcony is made of wooden floor boards n some of them are either loose or broken i nearly had my foot stuck in the gaps when one of the floor board gave way. Very dangerous for kids to hang around the balcony area. The spa shop/ service is far from hotel standard where it is located at an old unused terrace building they jus convert two hotel room as a to me make-shift treatment room with hardly any air-conditioning. I asked for ayuverda massage not sure what oil they applied on me it came frm a white plastic bottle tat looked cheap. There is no pre-foot bath nor herbal tea being served after treatment which most hotel spa will provide n all the fixtures are 80s wooden bed. The whole experience was errie as i had to walk to the vacant building in the evening felt very cheated of the entire experience. There were some cafes n restaurants outside of the hotel other than that nothing much to shop around so i wouldnt say location is fantastic either.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Nurul from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Very Nice
Good
Reviewed May 13, 2016

SITI from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Overall stay in santosa
Stayed for 5nights but would prefer to stay in gili T with more crowd. Senggigi was not as happening as I thought it would be. The beach is clear blue and it is accessible for boat ride pick up to gili T/meno/air.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Manojit from India
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good place
Nice place to stay
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Nurulshida from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Dissappointing
Not value for what I paid, aircond problem.. My room was very far & card access to enter room problem although we've change the access card twice.. Food not satisfying..
Reviewed March 14, 2016

yuwono from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
dirty,old,unworthy
i really feel dissapointed with this hotel start from the room and terrible service from hotel staff, we arrived in the middle of the night around 10 pm and as we arrived no even one staff is helping us to bring luggage down from car, and then the receptionist said that they will give a free upgrade room so we just feels so happy but once we get into room that they said "free upgrade" it was really a nightmare, broken air con and old room, the room that we had was different from what agoda offers, so i called them to change room because air con broken, they move us to another old stinky room, well air con is working but broken, water comes out from air con and make all my luggage wet. i will not suggest this hotel even they put price cheaper 50 or even 70%.. its really nightmare and staff is unprofesional. i guess this hotel is in the middle of bankcrupcy,and when we check out also not even one staff is helping us with luggage, they just sit and chat with each other in the lobby while we taking luggage. this price is not worth for this hotel
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Deanna from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
If not for upgrade, I will not have enjoyed
Upgraded to private villa
We arrived for our Honeymoon and checked into our Deluxe room. Air conditioning was not working properly, called Front Desk and waited for about an hour before anyone showed up. Came, checked, didn't say anything, said they will check the external compressor and left. We were unsure if they were coming back so we waited. Called Front Desk after half hour and waited and waited again. Finally hotel person came and asked if air conditioning was working which was still not working! The service people did not even have the decency to come back to update us while we waited. It was dinner time and getting late. Finally after raising our dissatisfaction, did they agree to upgrade us to the Villa, which was beautiful. On another note, the beach was a let down as it was dirty and there were a lot of boats going in and out. On top of that, we could see outsiders coming in to use the bathing facilities next to the poolside and even jumping in the pool. The hotel security should not have allowed people to walk in and out if they are not guests of the hotel. Overall, although we enjoyed the Villa, we will not be going back next time.
Reviewed January 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: