Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 511 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Laura from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfort
River view, sport facility and very nice garden
Overall it was great! Would like to stay there again in the future..
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Noel from Singapore
Group
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Relaxing stay
Love the environment, very friendly staff, well maintained rooms.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Garry from Australia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Too many steps
Food, views activities
The hotel has a major problem..... it has too many steps and stairs..... and this was not mentioned in any description of the hotel
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Yulianty from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in January 2016
Unforgettable hotel
The beautiful view, the facilities, and the food.
It was a pleasant moment there. I and my family really enjoyed staying there. Next time I go to Magelang, I will stay at this hotel.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Yulianti from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in December 2015
Cozy, Good View and Good Food
Cozy, Good View and Good Food
Can't wait to coming back and stay here again!
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Yulianti from Indonesia
Family with young children
Royal Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Cozy, Clean and Comfortable Hotel
Cozy, Clean and Comfortable
We are very satisfied staying in Puri Asri and we will come back again when we have time.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

delviani from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in December 2015
Hotel yg bagus, dengan view alam.
Natural view, hospitality from employees,
It was raining everyday, so I don't have time to play outside
Reviewed December 23, 2015

suwarti from Indonesia
Family with older children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
not so good as their ads
merapi view, the sounds of river and many trees overall the hotel area.
Not so good but it is still ok and can be acceptable
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Paulus from Australia
Couple
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good view
Located in a resort, friendly staff, good selection of breakfast
Stayed 3 nights for a short holiday in Magelang. The stay in Puri Asri was not comfortable, the room was isolated, a long distant to restaurant and receptionist. Hotel provided shuttle services, but the hotel phone was not working for three days and have to use personal mobile to call hotel receptionist. The air condition was not working and not repaired. The bathroom was bad designed and the whole bathroom was wet after every shower. The hotel was rated as 5 star hotel, but the bathroom condition is of two stars hotel. Ants were every where, even on the bed.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Jason from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Pleasant, peaceful, relaxing
1) Size. The resort is massive with lots of places to see and activities to do. 2) Location. We had a room with a great view sunset of the padi field. 3) Service of hotel staff.
Amazing. A place to go to if you want a relaxing stay.
Reviewed September 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: