Excellent 8.2
Based on 142 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

utami from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very nice hotel
Hotel is clean, friendly staffs, & good location
Very nice, the room good, staffs very friendly Only pity the swimming pool to small and the water heater sometime not enough, when you having shower in the afternoon and on the night only have slightly warm/ run out hot water. But other then that are good.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Prita from Indonesia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Superb!
It's been 6 nights stayed ini Sriti, and this was my extra 2 nights, so the total of my stayed currently 8 nights and planned to add more nights after my IVF program. For this extra nights, I had requested to have the room downstairs and they gave me another lovely room with huge windows with pool view.. I love to stay there, it's so relaxing.. and since my total stay more than 7 days, they gave me free voucher for dinner and we are able to choose any kind of food we want! it's really pleasant to stay here.. I was planning to change the hotel after my IVF program, but we truly feel comfortable here, so we decided to have another extra 7 nights 😊😊😊😊
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Prita from Indonesia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
The Best 3stars hotel
Staffs, Cleanliness, Location
This is one of the best 3 stars hotel in town.. excellent location, excellent staffs, the cleanliness.. NO COMPLAINT! Surely will come back again!
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Sunu from Indonesia
Family with older children
VIP room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Want to stay again
This was our first time staying at this hotel. Firstly, we reserve rooms with connecting doors, but they didn't have them at that time. We moved to two adjoining rooms which were nice and comfortable as well for a group of family.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Edward from United States
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in February 2016
Pleasant stay
will revisit
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Erik from Indonesia
Business traveler
VIP room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
ok
ok
ok
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Erik from Indonesia
Business traveler
VIP room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
OK
OK
OK
Reviewed August 19, 2015

ILSA from Indonesia
Family with young children
VIP room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great Staff and Value for Money
Value for money, Nice Staff, Comfort Location
The staff were very nice. They were very helpful. The room was clean.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Herman from Indonesia
Family with young children
VIP room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Comfort and satisfy
Cleanliness, room comfort and staff performance
Hotel Sriti is qualified as the recomended hotel to stay in Magelangm Central Java.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

DJOHAN from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2015
the best for all
clean room, complete service, and close to culinary spots
I think this is a hotel that the services are beyond the rate.
Reviewed July 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: