2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1186 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1186 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Faried from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
nice place
really nice place, good location and clean room
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Vincentia from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good hotel, clean and friendly staff
We go with my parents, and hitel staff are friendly. Breakfast was superb, good location.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Eddy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Happy holiday
My child was really enjoy, and ask me more stay there next tipe :)
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Marc from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Beautiful hotel!
Great Wi-Fi, CNN, awesome breakfast, and incredible pool and fitness center! It's so worth every rupiah you'll spend!
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Taty from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice place to stay
Very comfortable stay in this hotel Nice and clean room. Friendly staff and will be a good choice for next trip to Makassar
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Mochamad from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Friendly and attentive staffs
Good facilities and worth the price. But above all the staffs are really friendly and customer-oriented.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Imelda from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
pleasant stay
good hotel
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Gemma from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
stayt overnight
was a good hotel, nice staff
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Mutiara from Indonesia
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Overall quite enjoyable
Great location as its in the middle of the city, many restaurants near the hotel, safe as its opposite police station as well. The staff were friendly and quite efficient. They were also able to cater to specific demands i.e we had to borrow the pool towels to go to the beach (reachable by car). Room was spacious and relatively well maintained, bed was also clean. The only downside was the room needed to be cleaned better and carpets vacuumed more often.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Yenty from Indonesia
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great
my experience was nice here
Reviewed May 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: