Very good 7.8
Based on 599 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 597 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

prasetyo from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Good places on city centee
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Dewi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
4 stars hotel with 2 stars services
Linens look dirty. Nice staffs but not helpfull. Bad housekeepers.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

David from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in July 2016
spacious, good location,
Helpful staff on culinary, and shopping suggestions
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Friedrich from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Best Location, decent hotel
The location is superb, I know Malang city very well, that's why I chose this hotel. I booked 2 (two) rooms, my room was just fine, nothing to complain, but the other room has bad smell which I think coming from the AC system. Breakfast varieties are just enough, but the taste are just average. They have valet parking service for car travellers and attached to a shopping mall, good for lazy travellers to get anything needed. Overall, a bit pricy.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Friedrich from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Average Hotel at best location...
I know Malang city so well, that's why i chose this hotel. The location is the best thing with this hotel. Attached to a mall, so for lazy traveller will be easy to get anything. I booked 2 rooms. There is nothing wrong with my room, but the other room was so smelly, i guess it was the ac system smell. We cannot get non smoking room, dissapointing but it was ok. They provide valet parking for guests with car. Nice service overall.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Muhamad from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Avordable 4 starts hotel
Just ok hotel in term of fasilities of 4 stars hotel, located beside shopping mall, traffic all the time
Reviewed July 07, 2016

dedy from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in July 2016
Under expectation
Councier n parking un helpfull Facilities is minor Location ok cause joint with shooping mall but difficult to find connecting lift
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Budi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
good
-
Reviewed June 26, 2016

ignatius from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Overall this hotel is good.. but restorant n its menus can be improved
Reviewed June 23, 2016

David from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not as expected
Reserved 2 Non Smoking Rooms but one of the rooms was used by heavy smoker - really bad smell. Asked front desk staff to change room firmly when told there was no other room available. Complained to Reservation Dept and able to change room after waited 25 minutes. There was no direct connecting entrance to Mall but have to use elevator and walking through stinky smelled and not enough ventilated basement and change another elevator to reach Mall. Small Parking Space. Would not stay here again!
Reviewed June 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: