Good 6.3
Based on 314 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 314 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

SIMORANGKIR from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Asean International Hotel
.....
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Yu from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Need Improvement
Most of the staff there are quite friendly, despite that they can't speak English well. The location is good and near to Medan Fair and beside a grocery shop & KFC.
My room 723 air conditioner takes forever to cool the room, very hot. I can't access to wifi at all, the male receptionist on 25/12/2015 was not friendly and seems frustrated that I questioned why I can't connect to the internet.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

AZIDA from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
not respect
nothing
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Lukman from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior (Twin)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
An Average Hotel
No idea because I was late check in and early morning check out
I don't have strong experiences to share
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Nordin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
The worst 4 star hotel I have experience so far.
Location, concierge staff .
I am not satisfy with what I have paid. Check-in took very long, almost one hour. The receptionist said that he didn't find any booking in their system.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Zainuddin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nothing i can think of...
Terrible hotel,3times change room,due to.many factors...
Reviewed October 13, 2015

lenna from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
teribble
Asean International Hotel
It's my nightmare... so dirty....
Reviewed September 13, 2015

LU from China
Couples
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good
services
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Bryan from Australia
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Bordoh Hotel
I booked 3 rooms for my wife and family, They all said they had a bad stay, Aircons not cold, beds uncomfortable, shower and toilets bad condition, smelly and water was brown and taps leaking water, Noises on roof, bad rooms. Hotel condition Not as advertised! Not recommended for familys, especially with children. My Family will never stay there again
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Hanafiah from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
WISH MY STAY WAS BETTER
1. The friendly staff 2. Good location 3. Good and clean room
My stay was not really enjoyable cause two days in a row the housekeeping people did not put new towels in my room after they took away the dirty ones. The toiletries was not refilled on the second day, had to call for a new one. And guest have to pay for parking at the hotel? Seriously this is something new for me in all my visits to Medan.
Reviewed July 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: