Very good 7.0
Based on 465 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 465 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Mike from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
shilvock
bagus
Reviewed January 27, 2016

pierre from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Disappointing
Thé roms are very dark, and everything is old. Most of the electrical outlet do not work in the 2 rooms we were in. Internet is pathetic coz we need to go to lobby to use it or stand up in the corridor. The room were not ready and we're done late afternoon. They need new management. House keeping spend part of the day smoking in the stairs
Reviewed January 25, 2016

CHEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Old...Bad and poor in room facilities
When the 1st day i check into the hotel, i found that the fridge is out of order, so i call up the hotel manager and complain about it, the they change me to the other room, but then i found that the bath room long bath tap water tap was out of order and the shower head was leaking, then i call to the manager again and asking to change the room, but they only sent a maintenance guy came to my room and check its, the water tap control was loose and cant adjust the water tempreture. But the maintenance guy told me that in Indonesia all the water tap controls are like that, and i still can use it, but the water tempreture is very hot too use for the shower. So i need to use the basin water for my shower for my 3 days stay at Danao Toba. This is the worst experience for me. Hope this issue can be solve ASAP. Thanks
Reviewed January 18, 2016

nur from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
nice hotel
spacious room, nice swimming pool
The room is spacious but bathroom i think need some renovation. My kids loves the swimming pool. Breakfast has not much variaties. Easy to get taxi outside of the hotel. Overall it was a good stay.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Jimmy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A old property.
The staff is very friendly
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Edwin from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel location but very old and poor service.
The location was great, very accessible, nice swimming pool
It was very disappointing as the service tendered by the receptionist was bad. She refused to give extra room key card even though we were 2 persons sharing the room. Weirdest thing is their bathrooms have more hot water than cold water. The water pressure was excellent when turned towards the hot water, but when you turned to the cold water on the tap, you will just get very low water pressure level. Why i said almost all the rooms, we changed the rooms twice, all the same. Same goes for my other colleagues' rooms.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

ganeswaran from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
comfortable hotel for our journey
food, staff performance, rooms comfortable
have been book this hotel for 4 times and had a wonderful stay in this hotel.... will prefer to recommend this hotel to my friends .....
Reviewed November 17, 2015

MOHD from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
everything very good
food , interior , friendly staff
everything good
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Saiful from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Old hotel need renovation
Locotion.
This hotel must inprove service... and wifi.. .clean of that hotel must take serius..
Reviewed October 24, 2015

mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Value for money- 1 stop entertainment ctr
Girl girls everywhere
Wunderbar
Reviewed October 19, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: