Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 178 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Jeffrey from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Clean and nice
The hotel is good. Just renovated. But a bit pricey..
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Anggraeni from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
-
-
Reviewed June 07, 2016

MOHD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
very good
very good
Reviewed June 04, 2016

RIADY from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive Junior Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
average
lack of signboard
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Soebiakto from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good Hotel
Easy access
Reviewed May 13, 2016

astri from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Its quite good
Everything is fine
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Dato from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
BEST in Medan
I had a pleasant surprise when I checked in late. The staff were very warm and welcoming. The room was perfectly clean with good view. Love to go again.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Gusranda from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
One of the Best Hotels for Staycation in Medan
I and my friends had a staycation for weekend. We checked in on Saturday and they had an express check in. The facilities were good, swimming pool and car park for example. The breakfast was awesome, but unfortunately the dimsum was out of stock and they didn't refill the dimsum buffet but overall it's awesome with many choices of meals like Indonesian food and western food for breakfast. The check out process was too long but it's okay because the hotel was really value for money.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Arya from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Bed, room, breakfast
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Wandy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
is it renovated ???
location,pool, nothing
it was terrible..the air co doesn't work at all..i have complained about it..they tried to fix it...but it doesn't work at all
Reviewed March 24, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: