Very good 7.3
Based on 283 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 283 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

tiurma from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
exellent
Clean, comfortable and nice
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Kathrin from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good Hotel
Value for money, good food, location
I stayed for one night and overall is good.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Victor from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good
Location, Clean and near restaurants
Its good location. You can easily find restaurant and they have bolu meranti which is medan signature bolu right across the street.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

AHMAD from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Room too small with no view (facing wall)
Location
Average
Reviewed July 26, 2015

paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
room needs updating
breakfast location staff
Reviewed June 07, 2015

novy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
cleans
good design
Staff is always friendly and eager to serve and have a good guest service knowledge. Will definetely recommend the hotel
Reviewed May 14, 2015

saiful from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
their services not like past few years ago
-the hotel was clean,near with interesting places,easier to get transport
I think past few years ago were very satisfied about this hotel.but during our stay last week i've got shock that air conditioner was not cool at all.i've made a complain and nothing was done.
Reviewed March 21, 2015

AYU from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel
value for food and comfort
nice
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Melanie from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
terrible place
i can only think of 2 positive things to say about this hotel: the staff were quite friendly & helpful, it is located close to a couple of tourist sites.
this is by far the worst hotel we've stayed at. we have traveled a lot, and stayed in many 3 star (or less) hotels throughout se asia. i had read several reviews complaining about the smell of smoke, and i agree wholeheartedly. it was disgusting. the lobby (the only place with wifi) was essentially unusable due to the almost perpetual cloud of smoke. i realize it's common in se asia, but at least most places offer a non-smoking section or some appropriate ventilation. they non-smoking rooms were rancid with the smell of stale smoke, lack of ventilation, and musty. the toilet paper in our bathroom had clearly been put into the container wet as it was completely unusable. the fridge did not work, and the air conditioning unit was ridiculously loud. top that off with linens (both bedding & towels) that were stained and / or unclean and it really made for an unpleasant stay.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

HENNY from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Clean room it is not properly
value for money, near by shopping center, restaurant, same place for conference which i attend
I have a shoes case, and when i go to conference i wear my shoes and my shoes case left in my room. 1 night before i leave the hotel, i packed my luggage also my shoes i will put it back into shoes case , but the shoes case was gone. i inform to the manager where is the shoes case? He apologize and no solution and he thought just only shoes case. Every traveling i bring shoes with the shoes case and no body take it out. i am very disappointed, even just only the shoes case but very important to me make proper and easy packaging
Reviewed November 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: