Excellent 8.2
Based on 1196 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1196 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Teik from Malaysia
Business traveler
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Food & Drink
Good stay...
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Phina from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
a night in the center of medan
location, facilities, room comfort
great pleasure stay in Grand Aston City Hall Hotel especially the view form my room straight to Merdeka Walk
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Find another hotel
In the centre of the town, many estaurant across the street, nearby train station
Very bad. The hotel was terrible. I would better stay in another hotel closed by
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasminnisa from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Pleasant stay
Staff, location, rooms
Perfect
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hanry from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
good location.breakfast is good
location,swimming pool
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hube from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice stay, friendly staff
Room, Bathtub, Friendly Staff
Has a very pleasant stay and a nice breakfast. Will stay here again.
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Put into my Indo hotels top list
Cleanliness, hospitality, landmark building of the city
It is a great stay, clean and new , well maintain.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Nice apartment, love the swimming pool
Location, clean, comfort
Nice modern apartment, too bad we get the smoking room while we already booked for a non smoking from 4 months ago... But we will come back definitely
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stefanus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Unfriendly Staff
Good Location, Comfort Room, Fine Dining
The Hotel actually is good but unfortunately the staff is not friendly, they seems not happy because they have to serve us in holidays.
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great location
Location, breakfast and hotel room
The Grand Aston City Hall is a good place to stay. It is well situated in the center of the city close to the train station and next to Merdeka Walk. The Hotel has a good atmosphere The rooms are clean and spacious. Quality of breakfast is very good.
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: