Excellent 8.2
Based on 1196 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1196 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Alberto from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel and location.
cleanliness, location and staff
Nice hotel and location, it's only a cross road to popular merdeka walk. Definitely I will choose this hotel again when I visit again Medan.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Vina from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great Location
Central Location, Affordable, Big Room Space
The main benefit of staying at this hotel probably is its central location. There is a big outdoor food court just across the hotel. Also this hotel is very close to the train station for trains to Kualanamu Airport. The room was also big and comfortable although the design itself were rather outdated. The staffs performance were also not of five star hotel. They gave inaccurate information when we asked for wifi password. We were told it would be in our room but turned out nowhere to be found. Also when we asked for a sewing kit at the reception, we had to wait for so long we ended up leaving without one.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Khairel from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good Location
The ambiance, location and amenities
It was a nice stay at the hotel with its strategic location. Opposite the hotel there is a food court where we can find a good mix of foods, from locals to westerns. The nelayan food is nice. The breakfast spread in the hotel is so-so though we are not big eater. Menu is the same every morning.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

YIN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great Location & Comfortable Room
Comfortable Room, Location & Friendly Staff
Its a great hotel in this hotel.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Ben from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences
breakfast, clean room and super location
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Tang from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Clean & Good Location
Clean and Good location
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Tino from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good and clean
Location, food outside hotel and location
Good
Reviewed April 19, 2015

novy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
cleans
good design
The check in was efficient and I appreciated the upgrade as I already stayed few times at that hotel
Reviewed April 18, 2015

yenti from Indonesia
Groups
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in October 2011
huge room
location staff room
I got a really huge room when stay at aston medan.staff really welcome and helpfull. The room really clean. I stayed with my friends and all of us was satisfy.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Asrul from Indonesia
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
good hotel in medan
kindness staff
Reviewed April 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: