2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 483 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 483 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Andre from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good hotel
Good hotel
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Nixon from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Staff and brekafast
The staff Asking age of my young daughter and said to pay more that not stated before and during reservation and breakfast not good. I suggest to choose others hotel.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Adam from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
nice hotel
thank u
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Adam from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice hotel
thank u
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Budi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Strategic location
Nice food and strategic location. But no pool and gym
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Nadya from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice Hotel
The hotel is nice and the food is good. But the staff need to be more polite and put a smile in their faces.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

SIEN from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
okay stay
Must pay for upgrade to twin room
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Taty from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good place to stay
Good enough for one day trip. But it's I have chose a suggestion from the hotel staff who apparently work for the taxi provided by Hotel. She suggest car which can deliver me directly to Airport with same price with train. After I agreed, I was surprised with the bill which is different with what she said. Even finally she gave discount, but giving a false suggestion was a naughty one. Pleas check
Reviewed June 03, 2016

manoharan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Still my favourite
Grand Serela is stll my second home in Medan. Overall, this hotel is worth the Rupiah you pay. But, I feel the house keeping department need to buck a bit. Some items are not in place when you move in and you got request for it. Anyway, the reception staff and those at the restaurant and simply good. They know by name and will come to you for a chat, nice feeling ya. Like to mention the restaurant staff Sari for the care she gives when I am having my breakfast. Many thanks to you.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Siti from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Facilities
For biz better stay this place... For family to bored coz don't swimming pool...
Reviewed May 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: