Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1278 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Nena from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
value for money
nice, comfortable and value for money
NICE!!! check in took us about 10 minutes only. The best is our room has been upgraded to executive room without any extra charges!! Thank you Sakura Hotel :D The room is very comfortable and spacious. The toilet is clean. Breakfast is ok.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Jaslina from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
superb! will come back again.
The room is spacious, staffs are friendly, clean n comfortable. The toilet is spacious too.
I love it! The hotel have spacious room n toilet. The staffs are friendly. They have spa for massage and also karaoke rooms.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Noor from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Economical Hotel For Family Trip
Bigger room, Free Breakfast for Children below 11 years old, Friendly Staff
It good for family trip with young children. The internet WIFI very slow. Water pressure also too slow.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Muli from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice room, but everything seems broken.
Fast check in and check out; close to train station, mall, and several tourist attractions; spacious room.
We stayed 3 nights. It started out great, they upgraded our room to executive class. The room was spacious and has plenty of storage space. The beds were big and quite comfy. However I have to say the staffs were slow and somewhat ignorant to the guests' necessities. One of the major problem we had was the bathroom door, it was broken and wouldn't shut. We made several calls and finally they fixed it on the second day, but it refused to shut again that same night. Another thing was the pillow, they were too flat and we asked to extra pillow. Again, they finally gave us that pillow on the second night after numerous calls to the room service. The room service staffs were rude as well. They gave us 1 toilet roll, by the second day we were out of it, and after making calls after calls they still didn't give us new toilet paper. We had to buy it ourselves.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

chai from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Only OK
Foods Ok.. Internet OK... Room Not OK.
My only discomfort is that the room ,halls consistently smelled of smoke and the towels also had a sour and smokey smell. The staff was not overly helpful
Reviewed March 18, 2014

SO from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
clean, tidy
easily to upgrade hotel room (from superior to executive)
Realised the walk in room price is cheaper than booking online, reason was due to the additional taxes. Personally find that room has not enough lighting, quite dark to read paper, have to go below the lightings spot area.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Candra from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice & Comfortable
Nice, Comfortable, Clean
Stay for 2 nights, good & big room, really nice & comfortable. Standard breakfast.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

SYAIMA from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
very comfortable and affordable hotel
best,value,nice
never regret staying in this hotel.the staff was very helpful.the room condition was superb.next visit will choose this hotel again.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Juhri from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
comfortable, few restaurant around the hotel
location, food from room service, price
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Kailash from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
It was quite comfortable & value for money stay
Location & Supportive staff
Reviewed February 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: