Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1278 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Racheal from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Awesome! love the internet speed!
Internet speed, clean, comfortable
Awesome! Love the internet speed and the cleanliness of the hotel. Comfortable and spacey room.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Joy from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
I can't recommend this hotel
Well priced, full Indonesian breakfast, some staff spoke English
I cannot recommend this hotel highly. I am not a smoker and the hotel smelled particularly smokey in the rooms, hallways and lobby/restaurant areas. The water pressure and heat was iffy. The internet was not terribly strong. The staff was not overly helpful, but that might have been because most of them could not speak English confidently, which is fine.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

TAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Friendly staff, great hotel & comfortable staying.
Friendly staff, comfortable staying, clean and big room.
Big room, Friendly staff, easy to access to airport, clean hotel.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

kamaruzaman from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
nice and comfortable
location, room and taxi
nice room, and easy to get taxi room so spacious, and staff friendly near to the shopping complex and easy to get entertainment for leaisure
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Irena from Slovenia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
great hotel in the city center. clean. friendly st
large room. cleanliness. good breakfast
We stayed four days and was very pleased.every day we took a trip. We'll come back
Reviewed January 25, 2014

vebi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good
Clean, Big Room, location
Good hotel, nice service, clean room, and good food
Reviewed January 23, 2014

vebi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good
Clean, Big Room, location
Standard 3 stars hotel with good location and clean room.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

gopal from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
big room, poor breakfast..
big romm, clean, nice design..
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Elina from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice hotel
nice hotel
nice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotel
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Sasidaran from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Not a great place to stay.
It was not what holiday makers expect in a hotel.
The staff don't seem interested in welcoming people. They gave the worst room with windows opening to a backlane.The room was full of smoke and when i told them they said I did not request for a non-smoking room.The hotel is situated not very far from town but getting to town was extremely difficult because you can't even cross the road. No one stops for pedestrians. Everyone wants to make money out of the visitors (They think we brought bags full of rupiahs). Transport is terrible although it is available. I would not recommend this hotel to families trying to have a break in Medan. Try to stay right in the middle of town. general folks out there are fine but the Becha bikes are terrible. One night I got a serious knock on my head as the becha was moving. He was trying to overtake every single vehicle in front and was raining heavily. After that experience we decided to walk. This hotel is not proper for a holiday stay.
Reviewed January 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: