Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1278 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Agung from Timor-Leste
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
It is a quite nice hotel
Location is strategic, nice environment, easy for public transport
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Karen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
I think the hotel is overpriced.
Proximity to the airport.
Rooms was adequate but overall experience let down by in-room facilities (no kettle/tea/coffee) and the breakfast needs to be completely re-vamped.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

augustine from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
comfortable hotel room at great rate
clean, big room and great services
upgrade to executive room duriung check in , no extra cost
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Dan from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Clean, inexpensive ,friendly staff, good restauran
Location, staff, cleanliness
Staff very courteous, offers limo service to airport and around town. Good, affordable food in restaurant.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Nur from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
The services was unfortunately very slow
average standard for business stay
the services is very slow especially at the restaurant. but room was acceptable and the toilet was clean.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Hengky from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Value for money
Good price, Clean room & Friendly staff
We stayed one night at this hotel after our trip from Bangkok, Thailand. We got there around 8 pm. Check-in was fast so we still had time to go out to the nearest mall. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom didn't have bathtub, but it was quite comfortable. Breakfast was good. The best thing was the friendly staff who's willing to bring my daughter's toys that was left in the lobby area and delivered to us in the airport. Two thumbs up for this hotel.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Mohd from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Worst staff and breakfast
Clean, close to massage and live band
Our 1 day was trouble, we landing at 7am but take a trip to town as too early to check in. We arrive at hotel at 3.00pm to check in but the receptionist said our room not ready. They require 30 min and will inform us while we rest at the sofa. after 40 min, still nobody come and we go again to receptionist, unfortunately the lady that make promise was not there. So I asking the other lady about by room, she said she dont know and have to refer to the 1st lady. After i get mad and force her to check my room status, my room still not ready. still been prolong until 5pm only we can check in our room. I booked 2 room and 4 of us have been waiting for 2 hours to get inside our room.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

KAM from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Average. Should have designated No Smoking Rooms
Staff, Transport, Internet
I smell like a cigarette especially at the restaurant area. People smoke everywhere. Over charging on beverage. I am not going back there.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Then from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Clean hotel, inattentive staff
Clean, value for the money, good location
Pleasant because we refused to let the inattentive staff bug us. They always seem to be very busy with each other every time we asked them something, like fixing our room key. They make you seem like you are bothering them with your questions or requests. The becak drivers are much friendlier than them. I hope they all have to work like the becak drivers one day. Other than that, I think the hotel is great value for the money. I was also surprised they did not accept credit card.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

leonardo from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good hotel
hotel yang cukup nyaman.
Reviewed July 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: