Acceptable 5.0
Based on 134 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Acceptable



based on 134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Location 5.9
  • Room comfort and quality 4.3
  • Service 5.6
  • Value for money 5.3
  • Food and dining 4.4
Sort by

Erli from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good
Biasa aja
Reviewed February 06, 2016

nur from Malaysia
Couples
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
ok for 1 night
group and budget cost
small room but ok for your pay
Reviewed December 31, 2015

nur from Malaysia
Business travelers
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
good for chinese customer or foregner
ok
nothing
Reviewed December 31, 2015

MURALLY from Malaysia
Families with older children
Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Very bad
1st day we change 3 times room,bcz all bathroom no locks n aircondition not function, all room smelly ,,
Reviewed December 16, 2015

GOPI from India
Groups
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Waste of money
Staff, location
Very bad experience
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Emma from Australia
Solo travelers
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
3 star hotel? Yeah right!
The room was covered in mould and it smelt bad. The bathroom only had cold water and was also covered in mould. There was only one choice for breakfast which was some sort of soup and nooner hi worked for the hotel could speak any English at all. I would not go back to this hotel if someone paid me! Nothing it was disgusting
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Emma from Australia
Solo travelers
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Do not stay here!!!
When I arrived at the hotel my heart sank at the thought of having to stay in it. The staff could not speak any English so the communication was hard. When I was escorted to my room the attendant brought a can of air fresher to quickly freshen the room when I entered it, it was needed!!! The room had mould growing on the walls from the ground up and also from the roof down. The place was covered in dust and the bathroom was revolting and covered in mould too. I was meant to stay two nights but opted out. You can get much better quality for less without having to sleep in a bed where you can feel things crawling on you and a room covered in mould!
Reviewed December 08, 2014

andy from Indonesia
Couples
Classic Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
unpleasant
nothing
not really that good. small and dirty rooms
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Ros from Malaysia
Families with older children
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Review of grand sirao
Nothing
Its not located at strategic place.no patking space for guests.hotel condition is not good as in pictures.the hotel does not provide kettle and iron.worst thing is there is no room services!! Toilet was dirty. No place to hang clothes/towel.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

david from India
Solo travelers
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
the worst
please i request agoda to delete this hotel from the list or ur partner please please dont ever refer to this hotel please please
Reviewed November 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: