2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2390 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2390 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Karen from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great location; great breakfast
Breakfast; cleanliness; proximity to mall.
Very comfortable.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Yenty from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Nice Hotel that close to Cambridge Mall
close to shopping mall , easy to find food , nice room
Nice room with gym & swimming also spa facilities , nice breakfast , close to cambridge mall
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Yenty from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Close to shopping Mall
close to shopping mall , easy to find food , nice room
Nice stay at hotel , late check out is available when I request it to receptionist, close to cambridge shopping mall.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Alexander from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Medan
Location, Price, staff
Very pleasant stay. I can recommend this hotel. Mal nearby. Feels more 4 star than 5 star.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

NAFSIAH from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Weekend in Medan
1. next to Cambridge Mall fabulous Restoran Jala Jala Nelayan 2. Sun Plaza SOGO also nearby 3. Nasi Padang Garuda Restaurant within walking distance
Great. We booked Superior Deluxe Room, however foc upgraded to Grand Deluxe Room due to non availability non smoking room. We love the shower rain. And the breakfast spreads... spent hours there. Hub loves the pancakes. However the management should review the following matters which we did highlighted to one of the manager: 1. Air conditioner very noisy 2. The room facing residence block, less privacy 3. Lighting in the room too dim 4. Sound system in the edge lounge too loud
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Ivana from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good location, nice room
Location, room
It was pleasant. Good location. Nice comfy room.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Alexander from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great business Hotel
Location, comfortable rooms
Great location, situated beside Cambridge Mall but not much to do in the mall. However there are many around so if you've got time to explore, you won't need to worry about options. Rooms are clean, comfortable (no bed bugs) and well furnished, with a contemporary look as with most business hotels. Good amenities too, with a pool, spa and gym (decent enough for a meaningful workout) however the rooftop dining restaurant is a little pricey unless you're celebrating a special occasion. Views from my room gave a good arial view of the city. The staff speak good English and over all very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Nathasha from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice and good hotel
Room locatin service
This is my favorite hotel ever everytime i go medan inalways stay in this hotel
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Nathasha from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Noce na dgood hotel
Room food location
This is my favorite hotel ever everytime i go medan inalways stay in this hotel
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Nathasha from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Nice
hotel room location
This is my favorite hotel ever everytime i go medan inalways stay in this hotel
Reviewed March 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: