2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2393 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Charles from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
comfortable, relaxing and worth the money
clean and comfortable room. next to shopping mall. centrally located.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Yoke from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Fantastic
Clean room, friendly people
My stay at The Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan was great!!
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Ramachandran from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Short and exciting
Room, location and staff
Even though my stay in Medan was only for 2 days, it was quite memorable and had a good relaxing time after a hard days work. The hotel staff were friendly and efficient. Add to this, the delicious food that made my day. The location is ideal for shopping and also for those who would prefer to sip a coffee and relax, this is the perfect place.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Steve from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
A really nice relaxing stay
Location, staff and breakfast
The room was really nice, the food really tasty and the staff very friendly. The overall service was good, had a great stay.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Juri from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
nice place near the city
Gym , near to the mall, hospitality
Nice hotel near to the mall , nice Gym facility at mall.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Comfortable and nice room
Location, comfort and design
The lights in the room was a little dark. The toilet is small too, the shower was like hiding beside the toilet bowl. Otherwise everything else about the hotel was great. I had a great night, too bad it was only a night I'm there.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Sanny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
nice hotel near the kuta beach
nice hotel, spacious rooms, reasonable price
room was clean, spacious, and reasonable price. easy to find local food near the hotel, friendly staff.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

sota from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
I have always enjoyed hotel life ,
convenience, clean, good staff
I have stayed there so many times already, I have enjoyed hotel life except chainese non moral attitude.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Michael from Canada
Couple
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
A Great Stay
Quick service, friendly staff and located attached to a mall
We booked the room for a Valentines Weekend. It was great! The staff served us very quickly at check in and check out and even gave us free parking. The mall attached is great to have so whenever you are hungry there are tons of options. The hotel staff helped me and my wife out a lot and I was very happy that they helped without me having to ask. International standard throughout the whole place. From the rooms to the lobby! Anyone staying here will not be disappointed, you will surely have a great time!
Reviewed February 27, 2014

arya from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
great!
hospitallity, quality, great services
good! i'm very impressive and this is a new experience to stay at this hotel. you can find anythings here. totally perfect.
Reviewed February 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: