2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2389 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2389 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Happy. Satisfied. Will come back again.
New. Clean, Modern design.
Excellent ! We will come back again ! With US$65 all in price, we get nice,clean, big room and free breakfast for two. No complain. Within the hotel building, there is one shopping mall and you could do your shopping and dining here easily. Variety of choice. And kind of crowded. I will recommend this hotel to my other friend as well !
Reviewed February 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivy from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Pleasant not too bad
Staff well verse in English
I like the staffs service, it is good and I have not much complaints. But I am disappointed with Swiss hotel branch in a way that the pest control of the hotel really is not so good, there are red ants that crawl all over the bed. The toilets n beds are comfortable. Everything else is ok, except the pest control, I am sure they can do better.
Reviewed February 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
excellent hotel service and affordable hotel price
Great breakfast, friendly staffs, and excellent location in the ciry centre
excellent stay. Very recommended hotel to the other travellers.
Reviewed February 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elu from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Pretty good hotel & good price
Clean, comfortable & good price
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bendy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
not as good as i expected
has seperated bathtub even for deluxe room only. next to a mall. great breakfast n view
we stayed for 3nights. from 30jan-2feb 2014. at first everything seems as i expected. i loveeeee the bathtub. and it also seperated from shower. but then i became disappointed one after another. 1. the shower handle is loose. at first i thought it was broken since the water are coming out from everyhwre. but then i tried to thighten it and the problem solved. but its kinda annoying becoz it was like that again the next morning 2. i found red spot on my pillow. disgusting 3. ANTS! i found ants in my room! this is the first time in my life i found ants in hotel room 4. missing slipper and bathrobe. but the next day when i ask housekeeping for it, they immediately sent them to my room. so thanks for the quick respond 5. missing ironing facilities? 6. my curtain stuck. i can only open 1 side to see the night view. sigh.. 7. the carpet probably not clean enough becoz my skin feels itchy when i kneel or sit on the carpet 8. no daily newspaper. i only got 1 when i was getting ready to check out 9. the wifi sucks. always log out every minutes. makes me tired to fill in the complicated log in and password some input for hotel: maybe hotel could consider to provide a comb
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Veronica from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great location, room quality below expectation
Good location, high speed internet and attentive staff
the room condition and comfort are below expectations, a lot of ants and the carpet is old and smelly. The location is really convenient which is just next to the shopping mall. The hotel staff is very attentive and friendly.
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JACKY from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
good hotel
location location and location
nice stay in that hotel because the location is very good and near shopping mall, so easy to go shopping and having meals
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rina from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
centrally located
location, swimming pool, near shopping mall
Good stay with speedy service, nice view to the city and good swimming pool.
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sebastian from Germany
Couples
Superior Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Hotel great, Agoda terrible
Central, nice breakfast
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chang from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
clean and big room
Hotel room is big and clean.price is reasonable.
Good but not close to shopping centre.Outside hotel is dark and nothing such to shop around.
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: