2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2391 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Mike from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice Hotel with Good Location
Comfort room, Good Location, Direct access to shoping mal.
Good room size, clean, good location, easy access to shoping mal, wide variety buffet breakfast
Reviewed January 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

novy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good design
clean room
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Reviewed January 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wang from China
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
nil
location
Reviewed January 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ahmad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
worth it
Comfortable,roomy,near to shopping mall
Check in was smooth,however the receptionist was not friendly and she looked stressed.Arion Swiss Belhotel Bandung staffs were more friendlier and helpful.Room was big and comfortable.Home away from home.Good selection of tv channels.Decent wifi speed.The hotel were adjacent to Cambridge Mall and near to Sun Plaza.Bluebird Taxi stand just across the street,the bellmen can always help you to get one.Decent breakfast buffet.Fast check out.
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

AJITPAL from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great place to stay
location, rooms and view
A well located hotel with easy access to shopping malls and the central parts of medan. The rooms are well equipped and well maintained with a luxury feel to it. will surely come back the next time I am in medan. if there are any room for improvement it should be the breakfast spread, more items should be on offer.
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
A nice weekend retreat
Centrally located, within walking distance to major shopping complexes, clean
A very pleasant stay. The staff are friendly. The hotel is located at the Cambridge shopping Mall and is also within walking distance to the Sun Plaza Shopping Mall.
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JOHNNY from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
It was great and pleasurable. helpful staff.
Friendly staff, clean and cosy room, easy access.
It was awesome as I reached Medan earlier than my wife. Wanted to suprise her with the flowers and decos in the room. The receptionists helped me to source for the florist and advised me on how to go about getting the flowers. And they always have the smile on their face eventhough I requested so many things from them. Anyway, the room and toilet is very clean. The bed is very comfy too. I have a great time there and thumbs up for the staff..
Reviewed January 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Susanto from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Short but memorable stay in Medan
it's centrally located, close to mall and have a nice city view
As usual, very pleasant. The best hotel in Medan.
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lamthan from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good service and ckean
Good sleep with big bed, enjoy dining, good service, friendly staff
Reviewed January 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuyun from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice room and near shopping area
Helpfull staff, nice breakfast and easy check in
It is great experience since we were travelling with teenage boys.
Reviewed January 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: