2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2389 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2389 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

jen from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Meets overall needs
same building as shopping mall, cafe downstairs, city
internet was okay, bathroom facilities provided, smoking room available
Reviewed December 25, 2013

KARTO from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice room and nearby to the local food stores.
Nice room, nearby the local food stores and cambridge mal
The location is close to the local food stores (kampung keling)and connected to the Cambridge Mal. Nice breakfast and nice view from the sky dining restaurant.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

susanto from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
good hotel
close to shopping mall. easy to access, and nice
Great, and i like to stay in this hotel and recommended to business traveller
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Yumi from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
my stay was nice enough
side by side with cambridge mall, non smoking room, good room service
overall i would say very nice,the location is side by side with cambridge mall so i could easily find any food or any other needs, the house keeping was also very nice.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

LARRY from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Great hotel, will be back
Location is great, good service, near shopping
As usual my stay was perfect, its like home when I come here, feels warm and welcome when I arrive until I leave
Reviewed December 24, 2013

LARRY from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Beautiful hotel,, always stay here
Awsome hotel, great location, good price
Was a nice stay as usual, I will be back for sure. The restaurants in the adjoining shopping mall are great. Central location and the roof top hotel restaurant hs the best views in medan
Reviewed December 24, 2013

LEONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Among the best in Medan
Comfort Comfort Comfort
This is a Five star hotel and the service and room given were great but the only thing I wish to emphasis is the internet service. Since you are a Five Star Rated Hotel, please don't just allow one device only to use the internet service. Further more, I can only connected to Wifi in my room. When I m out of my room, I can't connect to wife. Worse, I will need to re-enter room ID and password upon returning to my room. Worst of all, I have a local internet access but this entire building only cangive me a "E" speed instead of "H+" . Annoying.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

hasmar from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
happy and enjoy
clean, friendly and comfort
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Fajri from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
a good value for money hotel
location, location and location
I have spend 3 times stay in this hotel, this hotel is a good one for business trip
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Jeff from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
luxury, Good food, good location
luxury, Good food, good location
Reviewed December 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: