2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2392 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Felinazria from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
fun stay
clean and easy access to shopping complex
pleasant stay at this hotel every time we visited medan.located at the heart of medan and very easy access to all the shopping complex.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Chiar from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
just lay back and relax.
very friendly staffs, next to a convenient mall named Cambridge city square, walking distance to the biggest mall in Medan, Sun Plaza.
basically, everything is fine. I went for massage and the rate is reasonable.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Yoke from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Comfortable, clean hotel.
The Room, Reception and restaurant
A pleasant stay. I always like to introduce to my fellow colleague who is planning to Business trip to Medan.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

hanry from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
good experience
internet.room.staff
just above shopping mall.easy to find food and cafe.center located
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Yoke from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Of course is "COMFORTABLE".
Cleanliness, location and environment.
It was great. I always like to stay here whenever I visit Medan. The great thing about this Hotel is the location and environment. It feel very comfortable stay in here.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Nina from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Overall it was a nice decent stay, slow internet
good rooms, easy to reach, good service
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Yoke from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Very comfortable.
Comforable, cleanliness and location.
I and my collegue were very happy with the facilities and would like to recommend this hotel to friend and business associate whenever they visit Medan for busines or leisure. The hotel cleanliness plus the atmosphere is very make us coming back.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

WINSON from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
good service and nice room
close to shopping center cambridge, nice location in central city, good staff
i stay here for a bussiness trip and this hotel is close to shopping center and have a nice swimming pool in 7th floor and also have a nice room. i recommended this hotel for traveller who are going to stay in Medan.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

PREETA from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
amazing room and bathroom- very comfortable stay
Breakfast, bathroom layout and comfortable bed
Great experience will definitely recommend this hotel to others
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Indrawaty from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Comfortable
Near Shopping Mall, Comfortable Bed
Sound proof need improvement AC can not adjust But generally is a good stay, very near to shopping Mall
Reviewed August 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: