2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2392 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Nice hotel
Reviewed September 10, 2016

SELINA from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
The hotel staffs were fantastic! They are very polite and knowledgeable about their hotel.
We had a tired journey from airport to town. It took us more than 2 and half hour. When the receiptionist saw our tiredness, she quickly approached her colleague to give us a welcome drink while she processing our documents. They even upgraded us to a Exclusive Floor the overnight stay. I will certainly recommend my friends and relatives to stay there.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Ronan from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great staff....not a very clean room
I encountered fantastic staff everywhere at the Grand Swiss-Belhotel, front door, front desk, roof top restaurant and bar and breakfast. All were pleasant in the very least and always helpful and gracious. The thing that let the whole stay down was the room that looked like it hadn't been cleaned really well in weeks. Stained bedhead, sheets and office chair just too name a few. Really scratched walls from wear and tear.....just looking run down. A real pity, I wonder if it's because I booked on Agoda instead of how my company normally books direct with the hotel via our local supplier. ?
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Siew from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
I requested a Smoking room & they arrange a large corner room with great view really appreciated muc
Great breakfast with variety of choice but we prefferred The View at rooftop with Superb environment.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Kelvin from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good hotel
It is a good hotel, spacious & clean room.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Indra from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great location for business traveller
Hv a great location but room atmosphere too dark and need to specify the room concept
Reviewed August 29, 2016

SELINA from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Clean room
Stayed for only one night before driving to Lake Toba. Located next to a shopping mall.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

SU from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Location
Location convenient
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Tisna from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great hotel, poor staffs performance
The hotel is great with good location and great facilities, except the staffs are not representing the hotel quality. Poor performance, picky, didn't understand the online booking systems.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

ANTHONY from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Center town
Good location, have shopping center connected
Reviewed August 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: