Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1670 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Aung from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice place to stay with great view from sky lounge
The staff are really helping. They even booked the train ticket to the airport. Really enjoy the breakfast and sunrise view from the hotel sky lounge. Didn't have a chance to swim at the pool.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Foeng from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
clean, convenient, nice breakfast and facilities
nice hotel
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Foeng from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Convenient, clean, good location, nice facilities
nice places to relax
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Kang from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Super Overated Hotel
1.)Security - the security level is low, basically anyone can simply walk into the hotel. The sense of security is horrible. Due to my gf can drive me up the L8 carpark, we can just walk into the lift without checking and took a lift without card verification and go all the way up to my hotel room door. 2.)Lighting- along the walkway, there is 2 kinds of light, the side decoration orange color lamp on the way, another is the ceiling light which is brighter. Until 9pm+ they off the whole stretch of light on level 11. Even i went to the counter to question them on the lighting,they just on the ceiling light in front of my room only. The whole corridor is still dark and dangerous. 3.)Lift - the lift lobby and my room is so far apart, it took me at less 4mins to talk to lift lobby. 4.)Room - the sheets is yellowish, the shower head is rusty, the table have ants and the sofa is abut dirty. I requested a non smoking room, but the room is filled with smoke smell. 5.) Toilet - the towel is not clean, still can see bits of dirt on it. 6.)Food - the food is average for breakfast. 7.) Overall - I would NOT recommend any friend & relative to stay in this hotel for their safety.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Ngadiman from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
over rated 5 star hotel
breakfast, location, swimming pool
standard
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Gilbert from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good service and breakfast
Good for family with young children
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Khomedi from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Unprofessional staff.. Awful.
As a business traveler who support local hotels in Indonesia I feel disappointed with the service from this particular hotel and would never recommended this hotel to any business traveler whose seeking Profesional treatment or any decent treatment or help from the hotel staff. Receptionist always act there're no one infront of them (happened twice during 2 days I was staying there) although I stood right there and just ignored me for good 4 minutes without even saying anything. Until her colleague actually told her to service me few times.. As in.. Like he kept on saying there're guest (me) infront of her that needs to be serviced. But as predicted she ignore everything and everyone. I lost my patience and started to say hello with high tone and she just look at me and said can I help you? With a negative attitude... Plus I don't know if they're joking.. They don't seem to understand the word room service when I asked for it. For real? Staff in this hotel mostly are unprofessional and need to undergo training one more time. Seriously.. Just because of this simple thing I would never come back and stay here ever again next time I have a business trip to Medan. Service is really bad generally. The only good mannered and professional staff there was the security guard at the front.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Peggy from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
worth
clean, class, buffet breakfast with lot of choices.
Satisfied. Good experience surely will stay this hotel again for next visit.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Peggy from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
worth
clean, class, buffet breakfast with lot of choices.
Satisfied. Good experience surely will stay this hotel again for next visit.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Imelda from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel with some room for improvement
Cleanliness, comfort n friendly staff
My overall stay is good. The hotel is clean and room is comfortable. Choices of food for breakfast is just ok. There are only 2 lifts in the hotel. N one of it is under maintenance. N from what i read in the notification, it will only b ready around march. Wow. Such a long time to repair a lift. there is a room card slot for the lift. But it is no use. Cause everyone can just go up n down without the room card. So i am not sure about the security of this hotel. For other facility, the hotel only has swimming poool and small gym. And there is no bathroom for guests to shower after swimming. They only provide changing room inside the gym. Not convenient at all. For the bedroom itself, it is quite spacious, but the bathroom has no shower host. So kinda difficult for guests with small kids.
Reviewed February 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: