Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1674 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Yap from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice Hotel in Medan City
Staff , Food & Swimming Pool
Enjoyable
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Yul from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Best in Medan
Value for Money, Comfort Room, Good Bathroom
This is the best hotel in the medan. Located in centre of the medan. Good value for money, comfort room and good bathroom. Room and bathroom is much better than Marriot.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Lasmaydha from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Family time
Location - breakfast selection
The rooms (we had 3 rooms) are not clean - plus the air condition not working properly. It was hot in all the rooms and we had to call the engineers - but not they could not solve the issue.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Yul from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Best hotel in Medan
Value for money, Comfort and Best Room
This is the best hotel ever i stayed in medan. The room condition is better than JW Marriot. It also provide high quality breakfast. Hotel located in the palladium mall which is also center of the medan. However, it is hard to find the hotel enterance. But i'm sure this hotel is best hotel in the medan, also good value for money.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Ron from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great hotel and value
Quality room, great staff, good food, great value
We regularly stay at this hotel, love the rooms, great buffet, nice pool, very friendly and helpful staff. Incredible value
Reviewed January 09, 2016

John from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Quiet Oasis in Medan
location, decor and ambience
I always like this hotel because it doesn't feel as crowded as the other major hotels in Medan, very good to relax. Plus the design is good, simple and elegant. There are many sofas in the lobby area so it is comfortable to spend time after check-out while waiting for our flight.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Gilbert from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
CLEAN AND COMFORT
GREAT LOCATION, GOOD SWIMMING POOL, AND CLEANNESS
We enjoy stayed in this hotel. will come back.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

hanry from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
the carpet is a bit old..some room a bit smelly
location,pool,parking
Reviewed January 05, 2016

hanry from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good pool..nice parking
Location pool bedroom
Good stay with my family
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Maurisa from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Honeymoon
Swimming pool, location, the comfort of the bed and pillows
We got our room delayed by an hour from the normal checkin time (2pm). No doubt the bed and pillows are extremely comfortable. We did not manage to try out the breakfast as we checkout before the breakfast operating hour. It is sad we did not get any honeymoon decoration on the bed as we stated it is for our honeymoon trip; nor any welcome drinks for the waiting. 5-star service hotel, I don't think so, probably a 4-star service hotel i would give.
Reviewed January 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: