Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1670 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

ulyarta from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Another pleasant stay
Location, Location, Location
Stayed many times in this hotel due to works and now staying with my family for a one night transit before catching our flight. The location is great, it's near to my favorite coffee stall and my favorite traditional food diner. Room is spacious and clean. Breakfast spread is nice, with Indonesian food as its speciality (in my opinion). It's another pleasant stay in the Aryaduta.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Hendri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
nice pool, nice design
swimming pool, design, location
not bad, although i expect more from a five star hotel
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Puteri from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Location, comfortness
Reviewed December 31, 2015

steve from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Not bad
xmas brunch, buffet breakfast, pool
Not bad but they need to keep the hotel maintenance up..
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Hube from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good central location near train station
Location, Room and Cleanness
Good location if taking train to and from airport. Breakfast and lunch was below average for what is really a 4-star hotel.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

david from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
family xmas holiday
location, value for money, wifi
very nice experience
Reviewed December 28, 2015

donny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good Hotel
Location, clean and food
I was very nice and comfort during stayed in Aryaduta Hotel. The room is clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel is about 2 minutes from balai kota and alapangan merdeka.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

EVA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Business Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
NICE BED, GOOD LOCATION AND NEAR TO PALADIUM
THE PILLOW, THE BED AND THE BATHROOM
ALL IS GOOD, BUT B'COZ I STAYED ON 23 - 25 DEC ( ITS CHRISTMAS ) AND I BROUGHT CHILDREN WITH ME.I THOUGHT IT WILL BE GIVING SOME GIFT BUT ITS NOTHING EVEN I WAS STAY ON THE ARYADUTA PREMIER, CABN SAID I WAS A LIL' DISSAPOINTED. I SUGGEST NEXT TIME ARYADUTA CAN GIVE MORE SURPRISING THING SUCH AS A GIFT ( EVEN ONLY A HOME MADE CHOCOLATE OR A DOLL AS THE ARYADUTA OWN SPECIALLY GIFT IT WILL BE NICE.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

datu from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
very good in medan
very good in medan
aryaduta smile clean and beautiful
Reviewed December 27, 2015

setyaning from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
nice place
good staff, good food, nice place
Enjoyable stay in medan
Reviewed December 26, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: