Good 6.4
Based on 378 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 378 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Kristian from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
nicw
not bad
overall ok
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Han from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Budget hotel
Cheap, arround city
We stay in a family room, and its very value for money and cheap, its a right choice if you are with family and looking for a budget stay. The cleanliness of the hotel need to upgrade especially the family room. On the top floor is a very nice place to view Medan city.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

tazazuddin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
cheap
cheap
average
Reviewed June 28, 2014

IDA from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
no command
city hotel
centrally located and close to my event place
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Farah from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
I will never stay in that hotel anymore
Very dirty and poor of maintenance. We moved to the other hotel in the day we are check in.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Shankar from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
AirCon not cool. Water smelly, taps rusty, dirty
Dusty, Rusty, not clean bathroom and taps. Air cond not cool enough. Wifi can't get at room, only at lobby. Breakfast less varieaty. Need to improve
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Irene from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Value for budget stay
Value, Budget and near city
Stay for "ceng beng" hotel is average in every thing but value for money
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Syazwan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice room
city hotel, friendly staff, nice room
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Abhishek from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Best hotel in cheap Price
Location is very good. Hotel rooms are Very Clean and neat. Breakfast is very good have lot of variety.
Our stay was at Hotel Citi International was perfect.We enjoy a lot. Staff was very helpful. And rooms was very clean. We will stay again at this hotel in our next trip of Medan.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Kamarulhasan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Very basic hotel
Price & location
A very basic hotel, our stay was alright. Air conditioning was centralised, and it got very warm to sleep at night
Reviewed May 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: