Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1467 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Ieuan from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Excellent ,location, clean and efficient
Location, Cleanliness and Large Room
The stay was perfect with no bad factor or issue. The room was perfect large and airy, good view with superb bathroom and facility.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Tian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Excellence Service
Service, Food and Comfort
I had a friend who came to Indonesia for first time. He can't speak English and Indonesian. He has to leave for Jakarta next early morning. We requested for a hotel transport and a person who can guide him in Airport. The driver was on time and guided him till the check point.-WELL DONE
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Nguyen from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good hotel with good service & nice food
Staff, Service and business centre
We stayed in JW Marriott Medan for only 1 night. Generally it is good hotel with good service and very attractive price. It is the best hotel in Medan in our opinion.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

teti from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Nice Room
Large Bathroom, comfort bed, nice breakfast
I love the room, feel much comfortable. Nice pool and attractive view from the pool.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Prasetio from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
best places to stay at MEdan
great location, great room and very good service.
This hotel has a very good room. large and have all I need. I also enjoy the swimming pool which has very good view. I very recommend this hotel to stay at Medan.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

AGUS from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
stunning 5 star hotel !!!
luxury, room design, location
thank you, Agoda, for allowing us to stay in this wonderful 5star-plus hotel at an affordable price ! it might be the best hotel in Medan !
Reviewed July 17, 2013

WAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Enjoyable Business Trip
great buffet breakfast, spacious room and friendly staffs.
Wish I was there on holidays and not business.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Kent from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great hotel in Medan!
Great ambience at the cafe, nice selection for breakfast, excellent bed
All went well except we didn't realize the agoda vouchers only include one person bfast and no option for multiple.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

chew from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
fantastic customer services
customer services, security in tip top condition, comfort room
overall is good, just so called the " international breakfast" is lousy.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Pau from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Comfortable Stay
Large rooms, spacious bathrooms, great breakfast
Reviewed July 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: