Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1464 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Nancy from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
very nice and strick with many security around
many security around, love surround (lobby), love the background especiall aisle-carpet heading to my room
Very pleasant and secure with many security with the machine detector getting inside the hotel. Will come back again in the future. But, please provide more free Wifi every room not just in the lobby. In America we provide with free wifi every hotel and else.
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeeves from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
It was comfortable, centrally located.
centrally located,
The stay was comfortable, for the price (ought to be). The room service was real slow. Had to call a few times. The air conditioning sucked. It was hot. There was no free wifi in room for the price you pay for a 5 star hotel. These days it has become a necissity. The room was very large and comfortable. Centrally located. Good food and breakfast was sumptious
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Luki from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2013
pefect place to explore medan, close to city
big rom, clean and helpful staff
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
comfortable
breakfast and location
IT was good. The only complaint I have is the issue with towels at the pool side. I took 3 rooms and had quite a few young children with me. However, we were only allowed 2 towels per room. How much does it cost to clean more towels?? There is also this policy which I saw on a plaque regarding a max of kids allowed per room. This is a supposedly 5 star hotel. The convenience and pleasure of the guest should be paramount. Having such policy is petty and spoils the perception. We are on holidays and families having fun is important.
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dian from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
excekent
lux, comfort, good access
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Teguh from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good
Nice hotel
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Budi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
very nice hotel,love it
friendly staff, very helpfull, fast check-in
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jerry from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2013
Worth the price
customer service, good location, nice bed
Reviewed May 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TEOH from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Satisfied
cozy, comoratble & nice
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very good hotel. Very recommended
Very good room with complete equipment, good food, and complete facility (fitness and jacuzzi included)
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: