Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Eng from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great Location
The hotel is just opposite the train station from the airport. And next to the mall. However one thing that is uncomfortable is they got night club at the hotel.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jiwi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nearest to mall
The hotel room is too small but closest to one of the biggest shopping centre in town
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JOSAHERA from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good
Great
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LINA from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Near station
Near station, near mall
The sound from outsite still we can hear. The restaurant for breakfast too crouded and the staffs not help to manage.
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ferdiyan from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Rude frontdesk staff, noisy, non functioning wifi
convenient location
I've stayed here several times already, however this last visit was not as pleasant as before. The front desk staff is rude and does not show courtesy at all. When I ordered room service for a late snack, they asked for cash, as usual, I always asked to put it in the hotel bill and it should not be a problem as they have opened my card anyway. after long discussion, they keep on insisting that I paid cash. Fortunately I still have some cash on me, lesson: have some cash when ordering late night snack. The room is also noisy as they are doing some repairs, wi-fi is also useless (slow as molasses). This stay is not one of my good stays in this hotel.
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

EDDY from Indonesia
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in January 2016
DISAPOINTED!!
FOOD, LOCATION
i was expecting to have a king size bed since i ordered the executive rooms and in the system it says executive rooms provide bathtub. and what i got is a room with 2 single seperate bed and there is no bathtub and the refrigerator also cant even freeze the water.
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yul from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good Location but disappointed
Location, Club, Value for Money
It is located near Centre Point Mall, it only takes 2minutes walk. This is one of an advantage to looking for hotel near centre point mall. The club carribean located in 6th floor is also clean and good. However, people who staying room under the club or near the club must suffer noise.
Reviewed January 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Setiawan from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good hotel
Staff are good, room are clean , service good
Good
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LARRY from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good hotel
good location, good value
had an issue with room next door, they were fixing (drilling and banging) the room next door from early in the morning till late at night, 10pm
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Noor from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfortable
Great one
Feel Good
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: