Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 887 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Martini from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
overall good
overall good
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Maraden from Indonesia
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
not suiteable
This is 3 stars hotel
Reviewed August 20, 2016

shaderon from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location
Its easy access for traveling from and to airport. Very near from train station and close with Centre Point Mall. Suitable for those who just like walking activity.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Martini from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
OK
OK
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Justin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Place to stay
Clean and convenient place to stay. Near malls and train station.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Adam from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice hotel
thank u
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Adam from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
nice hotel
thank u
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Johndry from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
late check in
im staying at karibia for 1 night ( 2 connecting rooms ) , i check in at 1.30 PM just for 1 room, because another room is still being cleaned. I wait and wait for another room until 3PM!!!! so disappointed for that ( I request early check in at Agoda ) .
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Sisilyana from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
room is spacious', the aircon doesn't work at the 1st night but it did work well after i complaint t
will come here again for next trip
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Ferdiyan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Very disappointing attitude
This was probably one of the many visits to this hotel, yet unfortunately might be my last. I book this hotel without breakfast since for the first 2 days I will be mostly out of Medan. During our check-in, the receptionist asked us if we wanted to upgrade to opt for the breakfast in which I declined already due to the reasons explained. Yet, he still gave me complete breakfast vouchers, in which I re-confirmed that it can be used. We then had ou breakfast on the 30th, and agree to pay for an additional 1(one) pax. on the next day, we were surprised that the maitre'd told us that we have to pay all the breakfast and the vouchers are not eligable. They did not admit why they have given the vouchers to me in the first place. He even did not like my complaint and said that we were difficult guest! UNBELIEVABLE! We checked out the next morning, no apology, no nothing. I even had to asked the complete invoice of this 'ridiculous' breakfast otherwise they did not even bother to give me a copy. The facilities, cleanliness of the hotel is fine, however, the attitude and clear lask of respect for guest if problematic.
Reviewed July 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: